Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

No hot water???

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We booked this hotel for 4 night after 2 full days of no hot water for showering and calling the front desk and them saying "they would look into this " nothing was done ... By the third day still no hot water they moved us to another room which still didnt have hot water at night... We would like to be reimbursed for our entire stay ... We always stay at courtyards and have never had this problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Courtyard Milwaukee Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Our entire staff tried to assist to the best of their abilities to resolve the issue and offered further assistance. In addition, I have spoken with the other party in your travel and have resolved the issue moving forward. I hope that the previous times you stayed with us that were flawless will allow you to come back to visit with us. Thank you so much and I am delighted to hear that you will be traveling with Marriott in the future and happy with the resolution offered and accepted. Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was out of service which was a bummer. Our smoke detectors kept going off every time someone showered. Overall the stay was plesent though. Friendly guest services and crew. Clean room and spacious lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Courtyard Milwaukee Airpo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! The hotel immediately addressed these issues and corrected them moving forward. We hope that if your travel brings you back to the Milwaukee area you stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roselle, il

Nice area, 10 minutes to the city of Milwaukee

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was inside. Really nice. Pool a little small, but big enough to take a quick dip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to hosting you again when your travel brings you back to Milwaukee! All the best, Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
5 out of 5
by Nichole from Holmen

Clean quiet place

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean hotel. Within 15 mins of the BMO Bradley Center. Good food within a block
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your kind words! All the best, Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope if your travels bring you back to Milwaukee you stay with us! - Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
3 out of 5
by scott

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice for sure,but the pool is small and there is no continental breakfast which I thought was surprising.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We have a great Bistro that offers Breakfast items along with a Full Bar and Dinner items. We hope to serve you the next time you come to Milwaukee. Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
4 out of 5
by Mary from Orlando

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
In town for quick business meeting. Facilities very nice and food adequate - Not a full service restaurant but food ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate the Four Star Review! - Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the Four Star Review. - Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great rating of our property. We look forward to see you the next time you are in Milwaukee! Michelle
4 out of 5
by Shelly from Iowa

Nice hotel, wouldn't recommend the hot tub

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, quiet, spacious. Staff very nice. My only complaint is that the water/chemicals in the hot tub ruined my swim suit. It turned my dark gray bottoms into a puke green color and discolored the rest of my suit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you Shelly for your recent stay with us and your review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our pool is tested daily and is also monitored through our pool service to ensure that the chemicals are in balance. We will definitely take a look and make sure all is within the guidelines of safe chemical. Thank you again and we look forward to see you the next time you are in Milwaukee. Michelle