Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the places that we were visiting.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was courteous and very helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable including the beds and the bathroom with the walk in shower. The room was clean and ready for our use the second day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Michelle - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your fabulous review! We truly appreciate your kinds words. We look forward to hosting you soon again.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Madison

Good value

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, clean, quiet and comfy. But there could be more coffee in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Paul, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a great rating. We will discuss having more coffee in the rooms for our guests but we always have more at the desk that the team would be happy to bring up to you. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Milwaukee and hope you have a great day. Michelle
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Emily, Thank you so much for the great rating of our property. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Milwaukee. Michelle
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Charles, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Have a great day. Michelle
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Chicago

Milwaukee Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Gym needs a mat or a resistance ball and updated carpeting. Otherwise great value and very clean. The fitness center is completely adequate. Bar and restaurant make this place a convenient place to stay, not to mention it is near the airport and expressway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Joseph, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely talk with management about your suggestion in our fitness center. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Michelle
4 out of 5
by Gustavo

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Gustavo, Thank you so much for the great rating on our hotel. It's always a pleasure when we hear we have exceeded our guests expectations. We hope to see you the next time you are in Milwaukee. Michelle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

No hot water???

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We booked this hotel for 4 night after 2 full days of no hot water for showering and calling the front desk and them saying "they would look into this " nothing was done ... By the third day still no hot water they moved us to another room which still didnt have hot water at night... We would like to be reimbursed for our entire stay ... We always stay at courtyards and have never had this problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Courtyard Milwaukee Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Our entire staff tried to assist to the best of their abilities to resolve the issue and offered further assistance. In addition, I have spoken with the other party in your travel and have resolved the issue moving forward. I hope that the previous times you stayed with us that were flawless will allow you to come back to visit with us. Thank you so much and I am delighted to hear that you will be traveling with Marriott in the future and happy with the resolution offered and accepted. Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was out of service which was a bummer. Our smoke detectors kept going off every time someone showered. Overall the stay was plesent though. Friendly guest services and crew. Clean room and spacious lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Courtyard Milwaukee Airpo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! The hotel immediately addressed these issues and corrected them moving forward. We hope that if your travel brings you back to the Milwaukee area you stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roselle, il

Nice area, 10 minutes to the city of Milwaukee

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was inside. Really nice. Pool a little small, but big enough to take a quick dip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to hosting you again when your travel brings you back to Milwaukee! All the best, Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
5 out of 5
by Nichole from Holmen

Clean quiet place

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean hotel. Within 15 mins of the BMO Bradley Center. Good food within a block
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your kind words! All the best, Courtyard Milwaukee Airport