Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depends what you want

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location near the airport. Shuttle service excellent.
Cons: Already provided
Location: Near the airport, thats it.
It is an older place that has been remodeled. I would recommend that they spend a little more money and time on updated windows and curtains for example. Also. Make sure you have enough staff available, especially at high peak times like Friday evening. I would not personally recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Didn't sleep all night. Loud outside and terribly hard and overstuffed pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel front desk staff, nothing short of rude! Doubt I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel with easy access to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff, the quiet atmosphere and the close proximity to the airport.
Cons: A little warmer/heavier comforter on the bed, but it was also extremely cold the weekend we stayed.
Location: Close to the airport, not too far from Southside Mall and easy access to the freeways.
This was the perfect hotel for our stay in Milwaukee to go to a playoff game in Green Bay. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, very friendly. The room was very clean with very nice linens on the bed. We ate in the dining room one night and had the breakfast buffet both mornings and the food was very good. The wait staff was very attentive and friendly without being intrusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
very helpful staff, room was very nice and clean. It was very helpful that the have a airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great motel close the Milwaukee airport. Shuttle every 20 minutes. Only thing missing was a microwave in room. Breakfast buffet was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not a good experience at all.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Started out with an overflowing toilet which was resolved by engineering. Upon return from our dinner outing, we noticed that an article of clothing was missing from the night stand. Management was contacted with no resolution. On the bright side... breakfast was good. Very disappointed overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better choices

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was very disapointing. Noisy room. Had bugs in room. Carpet was peeling up. Cob webs in corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baraboo, WI

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds and the room was very clean. It was easy to get to. Shuttle driver was extremely helpful.
Location: It was very easy to get to from the interstate and only about 2 miles from the airport.
My mom and I stayed there to catch the shuttle back and forth to the airport. Room was very clean and comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We ate at the hotel restaurant, that was quite pricey. There were other places to eat around there, but due to the cold and snow, we just stayed at the hotel.