Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More comforts than Home

Posted May 8, 2017
We were very pleased with the hotel. The breakfast was excellent and the room was large and had everything we needed.We came to celebrate with family and the location was just what we needed. The shuttle service was a nice touch and we did use it once. We would definately come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of our hotel. It is great to hear that we were able to meet your accommodation needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

24 hr pool and spa

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great all around experince. 24 hr pool a BIG bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau

very nice restarurant and bar. Love ball park ride

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: almost everything but most of all the shuttle
Cons: Luncheon at a table
We enjoyed the clean an quiet rooms good sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great hotel with free shuttle

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We came up for a Brewers/Cubs game and were very pleased with the hotel and staff. The room they gave us was not cleaned when we walked into it, but they quickly gave us a new room and gave us free breakfast vouchers without us even asking for anything. The free shuttle to and from the game was very convenient and the driver was very friendly. Room was updated and the bed was very comfortable. We'll definitely be staying again for future baseball games.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience. Hearing a guest rave about our hotel is always something our staff takes pride in. We will be sure to share this with them so they know that their hard work is not going unnoticed. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Lawn, IL

A quick Getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The pool and work out facility were ok.
I decided to take the family on a quick getaway. The hotel staff were accommodating through the check-in process. I had a reservation for a King bed, but needed 2 queens, they worked it out for us with no hassle. The breakfast was incredible the first day, the second day we enjoyed the various options for the buffet brunch. The facility was clean, as was the pool. The hotel is located close to downtown Milwaukee, and other places of interest, and the drive is pleasant. I would recommend booking here when possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are happy that we were able to meet your accommodation needs. Positive reviews is something our staff takes seriously here. We hope that we get to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would have been nice to have a mini frig in the room; everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Vlaue

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room and ammenities for the price! Location is not ideal in relation to Downtown Milwaukee but close enough to over come because of the lower price
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by David

Family Stay - Nice!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice exercise facility, good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff and services. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel, close to Froedtert hospital

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel was very close to Froedtert. The sheets felt like paper but the rest of the accommodations were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that our hotel was accommodating for you. We hope to see you again soon.