Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was fine. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quite. Nothing else to add
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Would be better if breakfast was included each morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

Hit or Miss

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location, price/value, ease of access, parking close to entrance.
Cons: Fix exterior door key access for security. Fix noisy heating unit
Location: Close to airport (a park/sleep/fly location), some fast food nearby, easy access to the interstate.
My first time at this hotel, so I'm not sure if my experience can be generalized. Price was definitely a plus-- good value if all you need is a place to overnight, which was my situation. Room was modestly appointed, but clean. Wi-fi was slow. Exterior door was not key-access secured. Tub drain was clogged--drained very slow. Heater was especially noisy--it woke me up several times during the night when it cycled on. There was a long hose stretched down the hallway to my room for virtually the entire duration of my stay-- not sure what that was about, but it was a trip hazard. There was a lot of hallway noise until very late at night-- some drunk and disorderly patrons who were very inconsiderate. There is nothing like a good night's sleep, and this was nothing like a good night's sleep....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better service

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The bathroom knob was broken on the jacuzzi and the housekeeper enter the room before I told them they could come in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courteous and Convinient

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Staff went out of their way to accommodate my late arrival and early departure. This friendly service made up for a slightly dated facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible front desk staff

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I called before I booked this hotel and made sure I could check in early. The person said of course happens all the time no problem. But when I got there a very rude lady w a eye brow piercing informed me I couldn't check in till 3. I tried to explain I called a head of time. She interrupted me before I could finish and was told sweetie idc what u were told you can't. I won't let you. Come back at 3. And then walked a way with out letting me finish. Then I heard her on her phone telling someone. Sorry bout that had a rude customer that wouldn't go away. Idk how I could be rude when I didn't even get to finish what I was saying. I had to go book another room at another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely nothing special about this hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Bad. Room was unbelievebly cold next to the poorly sealed balcony door. We had to ask for a second blanket. Hallways smelt terrible. Not a very welcoming experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwauke,wi

Easy stay from the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Called the front desk when I deplaned, they were there within 20 minutes to pick me up. Excellent customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, but would not stay again

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The check in process was fine, however the hotel had a very uneasy feeling about it. Let's just say I locked my door as soon as I was in the room! It was clean but dated. Probably won't stay here again. No restaurant on property as it says on their website .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

BED BUG INFESTATION

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I stayed here for a matter of hours because rift after i checked in i unfounded out we had bed begs in the room. After informing the staff they tried to imply that we brought them there. Not to mention the hotel needs ALOT up updating and TLC. COMPLETLY UNACCEPTABLE !! DO NOT STAY HERE