Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Fridge smelled like mildew , only one treadmill worked , heat was stuck on the thermostat, sink was filthy and there was what appeared to be pubic hair all over the dryer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Breakfast can be improved as well and the pool could have been warmer especially since it was cold out side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Absolutely disappointed did not look anything like the photos look like a prostitute and crack head hotel room very disappointed false advertising based off of photos
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Seedy Hotel in Poor state of repair.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Plenty to do near by and good location right off the expressway.
When I arrived I was greeted by very friendly front desk staff so I was encouraged. Then I went down the hall to my room and carpet was worn and everything looked very old and in need of repair. Opened door to room and was greeted by a blast of hot air. Temp read over 80 on the thermostat in the room. Turning it down did not help. Felt in room cooling unit and luke warm air at best was coming out. Could not open window because it consisted of a sliding glass door welded shut. In the bathroom there was a sticker from someones closing stuck right front and center on the wall so with this obvious miss on the cleaning crew's part I could only imagine what else was missed. Took a shower to cool down, however had to stick a wash cloth between the part that closes the drain for a bath and the drain because it would not stay open. When I came in door at back of hotel noticed it was not secure at all. Just wide open with key card entry device there but not operational. It appeared locks were all together inoperable. Based on this I had a major safety concern being a woman staying there on my own. Would never ever stay here again and am now reluctant to stay at any days in if this is an example of their hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst hotel stay ever

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Complimentary breakfast is not breakfast. It's continental breakfast, and very skimpy at that. Room was 88 degrees even though thermostat was set at 60. Tried calling front desk 3 times. No answer at all. Refrigerator they brought to the room didn't work. Pool room was freezing. Water was warm though. There were no brochures in the room with info about the hotel. Not even a map for a fire escape. I will never stay there there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a secure hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway and airport. Free shuttle to airport
Cons: Friendlier staff, locks on all doors with key access and being able to control temperature in room.
Location: Great location
Doors going into hotel on side of building had no locks. Had been removed completely. Told front desk they said they would lock them. It was not possible . Entry into building was not secure. We asked to move to second floor due to being near this door. We were moved but got charged more because it was a different room then what we booked. It should have been no charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

just to rest a night when traveling to airport.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Suttle to airport
Cons: cleanness of bathroom, hotel need update
Location: ok
There were black mold on bathroom, air conditioner not working, service to airport was good, the personal were waiting for us even it was 5:00 am on a November morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice greeting when arrive however housekeeping need to pay attention to details. Went to the bathroom to shower found face wipe and soap already semi-opened and a bath towel over the shower rod already used. Went to business center to print a few important documents and the cartridge needed changing. I informed the staff however was told they don't have a new cartridge at the premises. Great location to airport and interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The transportation to the airport was on time, but they can definitely use new or use freshers in the vesicle.
Cons: - customer service skills for the front desk. - use freshers EVERYWHERE
The entrance and the room smelled bad, they can maybe start using freshers. The furniture is old but room decently clean. The hotel staff at check-in needs to work on their customer skills!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

run don't walk

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Dark parking lot no control of heat (80') mold in shower hole in wall stuffed with a towel dry cereal toast for breakfast! Moldy fridge storing yogurt need I say more? Spend 20 more and be safe!