Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marquette, Mi

Great Airport Hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I stayed here on an unexpected layover in Milwaukee. The staff was really nice and my room was extremely comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Dirty rooms dirty towels water ran black for a couple hours staff were not very helpful asked for a cleaner room and the downgraded me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Milwaukee airport Days Inn

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Beautiful lobby. Small but comfortable room. Clean and peasant smell. No mold. I will come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go there, your customer service to get my ro

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Charge twice, card details magnitizing, put way in the back, heat system to warm in room breakfast bar adequate but bird food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suring, WI

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be bigger selection of items.
Best place I've stayed in. I served in military and traveled a lot. This was the best stay I've had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Aweful

Posted Dec 20, 2016
They over charged my card by $202.00. Acted like they didn't care. I had no food to eat the entire day and night cause of it. They wouldn't give me cash back for the refund so I had to wait two days for the money to be back on my card. My key card quit working four times; so when I went up to the front desk to get the key card reprogrammed, they laughed; so it made me think they were deprogramming the card on purpose. The general manager was so rude about the situation. he was the worst hotel manager I have ever come across in my life. I asked if they would discount my stay at all, due to everything that happened. He laughed at me when I mentioned discount. He said too bad. I called corporate to make a complaint. Enough said
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice workers but was uncomfortable.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Our hear was stuck at 80 so we were sweating all night and there was a clump of someone else's hair in our bathroom also a hair clip that belonged to someone else. But the shuttle driver and front desk people were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

wouldn't recommend

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The young lady who checked us in was nice...and that was pretty much the only nice thing about the place. The room wasn't great...bed was uncomfortable, the light didn't work (I had to fix it), the bathroom was terrible. Overall, not a great experience. We won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Creek, Wi

Run!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Ancient facility like a haunted hotel from a movie or something. Walls and carpets dirty, in disrepair with large stains. Thermostat on the wall can be manipulated but does NOT actually change what's coming out of your vent, turned temp to 60 when we arrived because room was so warm and nothing happened, it got warmer through the night. Do not use elevator. First room given TV didn't work, room switched to lamp didn't work-left us with one source of light in room. Safety hazard for small kids-we were on 2nd floor and the window opened about 3 feet worth no screen or warning that it was open to the large auditorium below-also a very weird setup....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chi-Town

Cigarette smell all over

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel staff was pleasant. But the room was dirty and the whole place smells on smoke as if guests were smoking in every other room. My noise couldn't take the smell of the place. I will not be back and probably go next door next time.