Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West allis wi

It was convenient nothing more

Posted Jan 6, 2018
At check in the woman was very rude....as we were finally able to get our room the police dropped off a victim of domestic violence for a safe place to stay and the same woman who gave us a hard time(she had no name tag)..gave this woman a very hard time about the police not calling ahead of time to verify a room the parking lot was empty I'm sure they had rooms it was disturbing to see how she treated that woman when it was obvious she was just beaten very badly...this was our third stay in four weeks at this facility and will be the last
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

felt like I was in a horror movie

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Terrible. Wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't already charged to my card. Outside doors didn't lock,which is ahuge concern for safety since I havethree kids. Room was plain disgusting. Felt dirty. It looked and felt as if I was in a hooker hotel from a movie. My kids and I didnteven end up staying the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The room was cold, heated by an,old hot water heater, no thermostat. The halls were cold. The only warmth I found in the building was in the office.. Our keys didn't work so we had to reprgram them. The bedside table had some food on it , flaked it off with my thumbnail. It washed right of for me.??? No window to outside, only to the hall, so people could look in if the curtains were not closed. The bed was very comfortable. The only positive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Bad,BAD,BAD

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Dirty run down dump.Needs a complete remodel,everything needs to be updated and kept cleaner,very dirty.
1 out of 5
by Damonta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tamaran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lauren from michigan

Great Place!

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice, complimentary breakfast and a quiet hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place needs a complete overhaul.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The room was so crowded it was impossible for me to pass my partner without one of us standing on a bed. There was no heat available and it got cold at night. For a microwave i had to use the one in the lobby. None in room.
3 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very outdated and overpriced.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We were surprised by how outdated the hotel was. I wish I had read reviews before booking. We definitely overpaid. The hotel is in desperate need of renovations. I was also super concerned as many of the outside doors were not latched or locked. The staff was kind enough, and room seemed clean. There was a sort of musty smell when you first walk in (older hotel). We did like however that the bar near the hotel had a shuttle to Miller Park and great food. Next time I'm in town, I'll be looking elsewhere.