Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ktown

Close to bar restaurant that offered shuttle

Posted May 26, 2017
Rooms old and grungy...sketchy people having around...staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mineral, IL

Cozy

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a short visit. Room was a little cramped 2 queen sized beds big armore table and two chairs in a narrow room. And now add two adults and three children however for price you can't complain too much. We didn't spend a lot of time there, just a place to rest our head. Pillows are standard hotel pillows, so I would recommend bringing your own. Otherwise the room was nice and very clean. I was happy with it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The only thing that i dint like it it was the waiting for the room but the room was nice for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive dirty stinky room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Read the above
This room was expensive for what you received in return. The carpet was dirty and the room had been spray with room freshener so much it reeked. My sinuses were affected by this. The bathroom wall switch plate was filthy and looked like it had dried blood on it. There was a woman who tried to get in our room and when she could not started pounding on the door and shouting to let her in. We told her to leave and then some guy came and got her. Really, you pay a $100 for one night for this. Never again. This was my second stay at a Day's Inn in Wisconsin. I have to say I will not stay at another Day's Inn anywhere. Beware!!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Hotel staff great

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was great staff upon arrival
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel room was great but the neighbors where loud and the walls where thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holes

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: beds comfy
Cons: patching up the holes in the walls
Location: location was great, my cousin lives just about 10 minutes away, so that was cool
The bed was comfy, but there were some holes in the walls & the bar in the bathroom was broke, other wise it was alright. I would stay there again, but maybe in a better room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and great location

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location and good clean room. Hotel staff very good and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 nights. Room was only cleaned once. First day the room was cleaned just fine, but the next two days no showed until after 4 and I opted out of the cleaning as it was too late. The last day, no one ever showed. A space heater was provided which seems extremely unsafe.