Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long grove, United States of America

Very nice downtown hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This is by far my favorite hotel in downtown Milwaukee. Staff is wonderful . Love the valet parking . The room and amenities are just great! And the front desk gives you fresh baked cookies that are to die for. Love this hotel . I'll definitely go back here again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Great location, reasonable price. I will stay here again
Cons: No sky walk to convention center, but it was just half block away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good location and clean the room but restaurant was renovating so uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was nice and clean. We received warm cookies upon check in. The staff was good and efficient at the front desk. Check in went quickly. The location was perfect and close to Marquette University that I was visiting. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT! Hotel definitely coming back! Great cookies

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Warm cookies and very nice spacious room!
Cons: Nothing was wrong about my stay at all!
Location: Hotel is very close near the rave Eagles club!
The room was fantastic, set all our prior needs! It was awesome that we got warm cookies while standing in the lobby! Bathroom had great lighting, and the room was definitely spacious and large! Lots of comfy pillows in the bed was very comfy also! Free breakfast in the morning ! This hotel was awesome and we are definitely coming back for a next day in Milwaukee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Good, but VERY SMALL

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything was very well maintained and clean. The staff were also polite.
Cons: Not good for families. Uncomfortable double beds. Extremely small bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City, Herts, England

Good quality Hotel - well situated and close to lo

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Quality & Location.
Cons: Air conditioning system in the room was a little noisy when coming on during the night
Location: Centrally located, numerous bus stops with 25 yards of Hotel and the main Train & Greyhound sttion only 2 blocks away. Good choice or restaurants with
Clean, comfortable and staff always polite and helpful. Good choice of food for breakfast. Large comfortable rooms with good sized beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

In the heart of it all

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel was nice and it was located within walking distance of many attractions, like the Wisconsin Center, Harley Museum, and public museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lydia from Calumet Park

Mexican Fiesta

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the Mexican Fiesta and it was nice to have a comfortable place to relax afterwards.