Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Good hotel, just a few kinks

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff was wonderful. The air conditioning in our room left a lot to be desired. No matter how far you turned it down, it never got any colder and the city was under a heat advisory when we stayed. Wish they had a shuttle to Miller Park. No vending machines, but the Gift Shop in the lobby was open 24/7. I just didn't want to go all the way to the lobby in my PJ's at 11:30PM for a midnight soda snack. This place is clean as a whistle. We'd stay again, just make sure the AC is working!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Perfect location; Great staff; Highly recommend.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, rooms, beds
Cons: No specific items - they are going to do a renovation later this year and that will only make the place even better. Can't wait to see it afterwards.
Location: Lots of places to eat and drink; convention center and arena very close; convenient highway access makes everything accessible
This is a very nice hotel in a great spot for doing anything in Milwaukee (easy highway access, walking distance to several areas of interest). The lounge on the roof is very relaxing and like an oasis above the city, and the rooms are clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. What really, however, makes this place shine is the dedicated staff, including Patricia, the Sales Director, and the bartenders and valets... they are very attentive and personable and make the place seem like home. I can't recommend this place enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed sizes are not standard here

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We paid for a queen but the bed was a full. No question. When I called to complain they informed me that that was their version of a queen. Really?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best service ever

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Location: Plenty to do within a short walking distance.
I stay at Hilton properties. This hotel had the most excellent service of any I have stayed at. Staff was wonderful! Thank you all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama,Japan

市内観光に絶好のロケーション

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 特にレストランの食事はとても美味しく、朝食バイキングも味・品数ともに満足度は高いものです。 ホテルスタッフの対応もよかったです。
Cons: パーキングはバレットのみですが、立地条件や駐車方法が特に難しいということがないホテルなので、フリーとの併用ができるとよいと思います。
Location: 市内観光やビジネスにはもってこいの立地です。バス停もすぐ目の前です。 郊外への移動も高速道路のランプに0.5㎞ほどなのでとても便利です。
ヒルトンですので、もともと安心感はありましたが、予想どおりクオリティは標準以上であることは間違いないです。清潔感もありますし、華美な装飾を省いた、実用性重視のホテルです。総合的にみて満足感の高いホテルです。 Free‐Wihi、シャワーの勢いなどのごくあたりまえのことも、あたりまえに使用できることにも満足しています。
5 out of 5
by shailyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Melrose Park,IL.

Awesome weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a mini-getaway for my girlfriends birthday. Staff was great and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Nathanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. This is our second stay here. Buffet breakfast was awesome. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great service and Great Location!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk, room service an overall the Hotel was beyond expected. Extremely amicable an with servce and commitment to every single r
Cons: Everything was ok.
Location: The staff at the front desk, room service an overall the Hotel was beyond expected. Extremely amicable an with servce and commitment to every single r
The staff at the front desk, room service an overall the Hotel was beyond expected. Extremely amicable an with servce and commitment to every single request. And.... the famous cookies! The location is prime for Convention center events. Room was in top condition and there were complimentary chips and granola bar evey day with two bottles of water. Thanks!