Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Il

Good location for my wife's 40th reunion

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Hotel on bluemound in Brookfield with restaurants, malls and shopping near by.
good solid hotel in a great location in Brookfield, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations. Would do again.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Quiet place for being such a big facility. Great cheese store nearby. All hotel staff (except one dining attendant) professional and helpful. Good job staff!!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Great area to visit.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean. Area has ample shopping and restaurants. Close enough to Milwaukee to take in a Bucks or Brewers game. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by inez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAMIE

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the wifi. Milwaukee is a fantastic area with lots to do. Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Wifi was extrememly slow and difficult.
3 out of 5
by Juana

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was very loud with other people next door. Kids running in the hall way. Service desk was out of toothbrushes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Middle of the road hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very average hotel with some maintenance issues- my bathroom door had holes in both sides, drapes missing a closing rod, snags in the carpeting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick overnight stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a King room, but was put in a double queen. The rep that checked us in instructed us to take the long way around the hotel to our room, but other than that the stay was good. Room was clean and neat.
4 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were satisfied with the room, but why put the handicapped accessible room at the farthest point from the rbtrance???
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels