Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Awesome mattress!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Would stay here again because of their comfortable heaven like mattresses and pillows! Friendly staff, clean rooms. Some areas of the hotel could use some updating or retouching. Overall a great experience. Plus you get warm cookies when you check in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This place was great. The staff was duper friendly, nice large clean rooms, we loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and submitting your review. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here before with no problems. Hotel is close to major highways with many shopping and food options near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and submitting a review. It' great you had a nice experience and enjoy our location. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul from Madison

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, great location. Hotel is going through a renovation so some parking inconviences but the upgrade will be worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for staying with us and submitting a review. I am sorry about the parking inconveniences but we are nearing completion of our remodel and I hope you enjoy your next visit! Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
4 out of 5
by Keith from Madison

double tree by hilton

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
fair stay but undergoing construction
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you for choosing our hotel and submitting a review. I am sorry about the inconvenience of our renovation, but wanted to let you know that we will be completed soon. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Superb!!!!! Sons graduated from s hook. Hotel is the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear loving life, Thank you for submitting a review. It's great you had a great stay and I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Would Definitely Stay At Again

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds with fresh clean sheets.
Cons: updating some out dated things such as the bathroom doors... this may be coming as they are in the middle of a hotel renovation.
Location: Fantastic location! Mall close by, lots of other stores and restaurants too.
They are in the middle of updating this hotel so I would expect it to be even better in a short while. The beds were comfy with clean fresh sheets. Rooms were great. Restaurant with room service available. Fantastic staff. Was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you for staying with us and submitting a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we will be done with our renovation soon. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
3 out of 5
by Howard from Black River Falls, WI

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
First room had warm water only and no electrical outlets working in bathroom; moved to another room that had hot water and electric in bathroom
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels