Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a hilton ....

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Just make sure rooms are really clean.
There was someone else hair all over the shower. The klinex's box in bathroom looked like someone pulled them out then had them sticking on top trying to reuse them. Bathroom was not that clean. The room was not bad though. Just the bathroom was nasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pool was closed for renovations but hotel staff is really nice. Room was nice and clean. Great breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool out of commission, staff rude

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was nice but small, lobby was clean. Pool was out of commission with no warning or offer of compensation. Front desk lady was rude and we had to request a manager as she had an attitude and refused to offer help. Manager was much more pleasant and offered to transfer our reservations to another hotel free of charge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice close to shopping

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Most of staff very polite. Evening front desk staff very rude. Overall stay was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Awesome mattress!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Would stay here again because of their comfortable heaven like mattresses and pillows! Friendly staff, clean rooms. Some areas of the hotel could use some updating or retouching. Overall a great experience. Plus you get warm cookies when you check in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This place was great. The staff was duper friendly, nice large clean rooms, we loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very average for the price Room looked tired Not great but adequate in a pinch
3 out of 5
by Casey from Illinois

Hotel staff nice, hotel not.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the room was extremely damp. There wasn't a fan in the bathroom, which could have attributed to the dampness- even our towels weren't dry. There wasn't a continental breakfast, so I brought food along instead. Unfortunately, the top half of the refrigerator didn't work, which caused me to throw away most of the food we brought. The hotel was in a good location, but I wouldn't stay here again. The staff was nice and did call the room as soon as we checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I feel they are going down hill. It used to be a good place to stay. Our headboard was dirty. There were hand prints on bathroom doors.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Des Moines

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a double room. They gave me a king room. Tried to change rooms. They gave me a room that someone else was in. Finally we got a room after 45 mins. It was 12pm and I had my elderly mother. It experience was not pleasant.