Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport, CT

Convenient and pleasant hotel in Brookfield.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, good food, convenient location.
Location: Located on Bluemound Road, it is convenient to a shopping center many other excellent businesses.
This was a very pleasant stay. The staff went out of their way to help me, and the food was excellent. Although it was a cold and snowy Wisconsin weekend with few guests, they gave me an excellent meal and later delivered a snack to my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a hilton ....

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Just make sure rooms are really clean.
There was someone else hair all over the shower. The klinex's box in bathroom looked like someone pulled them out then had them sticking on top trying to reuse them. Bathroom was not that clean. The room was not bad though. Just the bathroom was nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pool was closed for renovations but hotel staff is really nice. Room was nice and clean. Great breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool out of commission, staff rude

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was nice but small, lobby was clean. Pool was out of commission with no warning or offer of compensation. Front desk lady was rude and we had to request a manager as she had an attitude and refused to offer help. Manager was much more pleasant and offered to transfer our reservations to another hotel free of charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice close to shopping

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Most of staff very polite. Evening front desk staff very rude. Overall stay was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Awesome mattress!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Would stay here again because of their comfortable heaven like mattresses and pillows! Friendly staff, clean rooms. Some areas of the hotel could use some updating or retouching. Overall a great experience. Plus you get warm cookies when you check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gem!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This place was great. The staff was duper friendly, nice large clean rooms, we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Superb!!!!! Sons graduated from s hook. Hotel is the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear loving life, Thank you for submitting a review. It's great you had a great stay and I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Would Definitely Stay At Again

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds with fresh clean sheets.
Cons: updating some out dated things such as the bathroom doors... this may be coming as they are in the middle of a hotel renovation.
Location: Fantastic location! Mall close by, lots of other stores and restaurants too.
They are in the middle of updating this hotel so I would expect it to be even better in a short while. The beds were comfy with clean fresh sheets. Rooms were great. Restaurant with room service available. Fantastic staff. Was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you for staying with us and submitting a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we will be done with our renovation soon. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel was just ok

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: can't prescreen other guests so nothing
Location: The location is great...there is a mall nearby, several restaurants/bars and a grocery store.
To be fair, I know they were undergoing renovations so I want to be clear that while the room was old it was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The only thing that really caused issues was the other guest that was shouting all hours of the night and early morning. Other than that, even with the room being old it was clean and stayed warm..