Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a hilton ....

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Just make sure rooms are really clean.
There was someone else hair all over the shower. The klinex's box in bathroom looked like someone pulled them out then had them sticking on top trying to reuse them. Bathroom was not that clean. The room was not bad though. Just the bathroom was nasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pool was closed for renovations but hotel staff is really nice. Room was nice and clean. Great breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool out of commission, staff rude

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was nice but small, lobby was clean. Pool was out of commission with no warning or offer of compensation. Front desk lady was rude and we had to request a manager as she had an attitude and refused to offer help. Manager was much more pleasant and offered to transfer our reservations to another hotel free of charge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice close to shopping

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Most of staff very polite. Evening front desk staff very rude. Overall stay was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Awesome mattress!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Would stay here again because of their comfortable heaven like mattresses and pillows! Friendly staff, clean rooms. Some areas of the hotel could use some updating or retouching. Overall a great experience. Plus you get warm cookies when you check in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We just wanted a quiet weekend getaway and we had a great trip! The motel was quite, shopping and great restaurants were nearby. Would definitely choose Doubletree again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Enjoyable atmosphere

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows could had been better quality..I had to request extra pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This place was great. The staff was duper friendly, nice large clean rooms, we loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very average for the price Room looked tired Not great but adequate in a pinch