Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Superb!!!!! Sons graduated from s hook. Hotel is the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear loving life, Thank you for submitting a review. It's great you had a great stay and I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Would Definitely Stay At Again

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds with fresh clean sheets.
Cons: updating some out dated things such as the bathroom doors... this may be coming as they are in the middle of a hotel renovation.
Location: Fantastic location! Mall close by, lots of other stores and restaurants too.
They are in the middle of updating this hotel so I would expect it to be even better in a short while. The beds were comfy with clean fresh sheets. Rooms were great. Restaurant with room service available. Fantastic staff. Was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you for staying with us and submitting a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we will be done with our renovation soon. Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel was just ok

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: can't prescreen other guests so nothing
Location: The location is great...there is a mall nearby, several restaurants/bars and a grocery store.
To be fair, I know they were undergoing renovations so I want to be clear that while the room was old it was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The only thing that really caused issues was the other guest that was shouting all hours of the night and early morning. Other than that, even with the room being old it was clean and stayed warm..
3 out of 5
by Mila

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
While we were there they were remodeling their hotel. They were sanding down the walls and dust was flying all over. If you're going to remodel at least remodel a floor at a time and don't have guest stay on that floor while remodeling. Also on our first night there it sounded like someone was trying to open our door. The next morning when my husband got up to go for a smoke our door was cracked open. Luckily we had the latch on the door or who knows what would have happened. My Husband told the front desk person and she wasn't happy that he complained about it. She gave him a new key and that was it. One more bad thing about this hotel is that they only have one elevator so you have to wait forever for the elevator.
5 out of 5
by Brad from Duluth

lacrosse college

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice room, great staff. Beds were really small
5 out of 5
by Andrea i.

Awesome Packer trip

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Orbitz
My friend and I came in from California for the Green Bay Packers game and stayed at the Doible Tree. Awesome hotel with friendly staff. The bed and pillows were amazing. Close to good restaurants and shopping. We will definitely be coming back to stay here
3 out of 5
by Robin

Just okay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Walls are very thin, we could hear everything going on in the hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I have high expectations for Hilton hotels and this hotel did not meet those expectations.
4 out of 5
by Carole from Aurora, IL.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, staff was very helpful. Location was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
Dear Carole, Thank you for submitting a review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and our location and hope you visit again! Sincerely, Greg Fugate General Manager