Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

A great home away from home with beautiful views!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was extremely comfortable and welcoming. The bed was great, the furniture was great, and the proximity to the lake was fantastic. It was great to wake up and get to take a walk along the lake!
Cons: The bathroom was pretty small and there was no tub, but that's about it!
Location: It was very close to downtown and right on the lake! We were going to a wedding, and it was a stone's throw away from the venue!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Needs some maintenance

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The heating and ac unit rattled so loudly that we. could not sleep. We tried turning it off but the room became so stuffy and hot we still could not sleep. Finally gave up just before 5 am and went home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the lake

Posted Aug 30, 2016
My room was in the Reno zone there was no working phone in my room to contact hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was much smaller than as it was depicted in pictures. No vending machines. But room met our basic needs. The pool was much smaller thanumber advertised but did not affect out stay. We loved the marina being right outside the door and the on site restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the ambience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
had a live carrabian band playing outside by the tiki bar,close to a great beach, good food at tiki bar and the hotel restaurant, great food at reef point
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

hotel was nice. nice surrounding areas.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
it was a good experience construction was going on so cant wait to see it when it is done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great location great service - near the yatch club and beautiful marina
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels