Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Nice, clean, friendly hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Perhaps a coffee station in the lobby during the day.
Location: Brookfield Mall is less than 5 minutes away with grat anchor stores and lots of others. Plus loads of other shopping and restaurants nearby.
Excellent hotel. We've d\stayed here before and probably will do so again. It's convenient to the airport, the interstate highways, and downtown Milwaukee. Lots of great shopping and restaurants nearby. The hotel staff is great. The morning breakfasts are exceptional - a full buffet plus an omelet and pancake station. There's also an evening reception with snacks and free drinks. The pool is great - warm and inviting, plus a hot tub and sauna. All in all, a great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very beautiful updated spacious

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We were put at end of hall. Window had bad draft. Sink leaked. Bed sheet was soiled nasty. Inspite all we had great time Celebeating my disabled son's 37th birthday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent with minor issues

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The location, staff, and facilities were excellent.
Cons: The toilets seem to have an issue with hard water stains in the bowls. Thermostat changes didn't seem to alter the room temperature.
Location: Safe, quiet area close to Milwaukee downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel & comfortable bed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I stay only for one night. The rooms was in great condition and the bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located 15 - 20 mins outside of dwntwn

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The staff was very nice. This is a great place for families with the suite room and buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, clean and great amenities

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Rooms are great, staff was friendly, evening reception and breakfast were a great bonus.
4 out of 5
by Dejah from Chicago

Family Friendly, great staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for family. We have a young daughter (3yrs) and toddler twins (20mos). The separate sitting area was fantastic for a sense of normalcy and logistics as far as multiple children are concerned and the room was very clean. The staff was very helpful and kind and were quick to help with supplying cribs and extra blankets. We had a slow drain in the tub, let staff know and it was fixed by the time we were back that night. The food left something to be desired. The buffet was fine however the eggs were terrible. They tasted like plastic eggs. Cooked to order breakfast is an excellent perk and they have a large assortment of options. But, if you're going to do it, don't go cheap on the eggs. You're a successful hotel chain, are eggs really what's taking away from your bottom line? All in all, a great stay and will use you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomr

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good to just go away for the night swimm slerp good have romance w my fiance and be us.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynne from Shaker heights , ohio

Great deal!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stay a few times a year while in Milwaukee. Excellent bartender named Brendan. The renovations are great and we love the complimentary happy hour .