Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX AZ

Good accomodations. Hotel is nicely hidden from t

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Privacy. Room size.
Cons: pillows
Location: Multiple restaurants in the area and other shopping.
Hotel is nciely hidden from a very busy street, gives a sense of privacy. Hotel is very basic in amenities, but adequate. It is clean and comfortable, large room. Only negative is the pillows. They are like bricks. breakfast is truly a "pick up" affair. There is no dining room. Just pick up a packaged muffin or snack bar. There are fresh oranges. Packaged oatmeal, but no milk. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R. Colorado

Less than average.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Curious we had to ask for kitchen items. We had to fix our leaky shower. Shower drain was also plugged and we were told they had nobody to fix it on the weekends and they couldn't help us until the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Something In My Bed

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Was very disappointed with my stay. After driving 14 hours to pick me kids up for the summer I arrived at my room to find a dirty toilet and most important in NY bed under the sheets was a bottle top from a juice bottle. Which tells me the sheets was not changed. Manger on duty thought it was not a big deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the juice cap is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have talked to the staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to the meeting we attended and very close to restaurants
Cons: The room could have been better maintained
Location: It was very near to a shopping district and there were restaurants close by
The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay even though it was only for one night. If we came to town again, we would think about staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: correction of above concerns
Location: suburb of milwaukee
cold, dirty, no dishes, outdated, dog barked down the hall a lot, breakfast only coffee and packets of oatmeal and granola bars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities as well as thoroughly inspecting rooms to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Pewaukee, WI

Great Inexpensive Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, excellent rate, good location, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Susie

Business Trip

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was ok, not great. The room was pretty clean, except for a stain on the rug. There was no information in the room regarding site amenities (they listed a workout room on their website) or local dining. The continental breakfast was sub par. The only fresh item was one bruised apple, everything else was processed.