Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy and comfortable!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We really like how much room you get and the accompanying full kitchen. Just right for several days of activity in one spot with a full refuge to come back to whenever needed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain, WI

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location was alright
Cons: The hotel should have an ice machine and the garbage should not be allowed to pile up in the entrance
First of all, I had reserved a studio King and ended up with a queen. Went back to desk to be told there were no Kings available so what is the sense of reserving a King when there was none to be had upon check in. I paid for a King and received nothing back for a lesser room. The entrance closest to our room was disgusting as all of the garbage was overflowing out of the container and stunk. There is no ice machine in the hotel. You have ice cube trays in the freezer but I only stayed one night and did not have time to wait for ice to freeze. Dirty dishes and toasters sat in the hall on the floor the entire time we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed that we did not have a king room for you, and that the trash was not taken out. Please accept my apology. I was glad to see that you liked our location. In response to your feedback, I have spoke with our team to ensure we have the proper rooms for each reservation, and that we the trash is being taken out daily. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom from Chicago

Overall a great experience, service was A+

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Grounds and common areas were spotless. Friendliest service. Neighborhood is quiet and safe. Only small issue was one of the hand towels was worn and had a stain that must have not come out in the wash and should have been retired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our linens were not up to standard. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. I truly appreciate your comments about our friendly customer service and quiet atmosphere. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Cons: Spend Some Money to Update Facility. Carpets Stained and Dirty. Problem with Side Access Door,Door Lock Didn't All the Time. Barking Dogs .
Was Disappointed In Hotel . Old Outdated. TV serviced Stunk kept Losing Signal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joanne C. from Appleton

Extended Stay Review

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone there was very helpful even though it was very busy he kept his cool and got everyone taken care of in a timely manner !! Only negative thing would be the smells in the hallway - I now it's an extended stay and cooking is allowed, but the fishy smell kind of got to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel in a good location. Close to restaurants and shopping. We only stayed overnight so we didn't make use of the kitchenette, but were disappointed that we couldn't find a vending machine when we returned late back to our room.