Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very quiet, comfortable beds. Choice of pillows. Parking just outside
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you were well accommodated with a quiet atmosphere and a comfortable bed that was to your liking. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The only redemption was the proximity to where I needed to go for business.
Cons: The room smelled bad, like stale cigarettes and mold. There were reddish brown stains on the ceiling, shower wall, and door in the bathroom. The sink was clogged and took forever to drain. There was a dining table, but no chairs to sit in, the staff brought a rolling, office type chair to be used when I asked for a chair. The elevator sounded like it was grinding it's way up the shaft and was outdated and banged up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauwatosa WI

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I feel for the price you pay. The breakfast should have more selection. The breakfast was absolutely lousy. There was much of nothing to eat. I left hungry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

bad maintenance

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Wauwatosa milwaukee
bad maintenance, bad response , kitchen with no utensils
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: no coffee maker
no coffee maker in a place that has a kitchen had to close the drapes as people were just hanging around in the parking lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was comfortable, but not as nice as the pictures online. The room didn't have an oven, which is what I needed. Overall cleanliness was ok, but could have been better. It was quiet and in a decent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very comfortable stay, the only thing I didn't like is hearing the upstairs neighbors walking around and making loud noises other than that I enjoyed my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you were able to have a comfortable, pleasant stay at our hotel despite the upstairs guests being loud at times. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green

Cheap stay..

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I chose this hotel because it was the least expensive in the area, and now I know why. Receptionist was pleasant when I walked. The lobby was very dirty.. Coffee spills all over and it looked like it hadnt been vacuumed in a while. I walked into my room and had a musty smell, but it was terrible and I figured for one night I could make do. Everything was fine until I went to bed. I pulled back the top blanket and the middle blanket had hair all over it. I pulled that blanket back and the sheets were clean so I tore off the blankets and slept with only the sheet. At about 4am a "bear" in the room next to me woke me up snoring. Needless to say I never went back to sleep. Then when I went to shower in the morning the shower had hair all over it, also was not clean. When I went to check out I was hoping I could nicely say something to front desk but there wasn't anyone there. Just a box to drop your keys before you checked out. So I just left. Very disappointing. I wasn't looking for anything extravagant because it was only one night but at least clean and a good nights sleep. I will most likely not be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are implementing deep cleaning procedures. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants within just a couple of minutes from the hotel. Great location and close to the freeway.
There was a booking problem and we ended up with a free upgrade to a King size suite. We didn't complain. It was a very nice bonus and really liked the room. Staff was very pleasant. This is our 2nd time there and would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent visit to our location. It’s so rewarding to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our comfortable accommodations! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you are looking for a reasonable priced hitel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Close to highway shopping and 15 min from airport. Staff is always terrific.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review of our location. I'm happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a comfortable stay. I truly appreciate your comments about our great customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!