Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Quiet, clean hotel. Nice location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica from Mount Calm, TX

good time

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
One day the room was not cleaned, they no longer had the hot tub, and the door mats were stained and durty
5 out of 5
by james

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com did not have on the web page that the pool, workout room/ eating area was under construction.. so we were disappointed when we got there and the dust was bad.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from ATL. GA

Happy

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

close to the training I was attending

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: it was close to my training that I was attending. and the price was very good
Cons: I don't think anything could be improved
Location: its location was great cause there was lots of shopping and food
I have stayed a this hotel 4 times now and every time it is always an excellent stay. staff are friendly and helpful rooms are always clean and very comfortable. morning breakfast is always great I highly recommend it to anyone
3 out of 5
by Preston

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner/ heater kept me up the first 3 nights. Finally got it turned off for good after that. Really inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Preston, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Racine. I sincerely apologize for the noise disturbance you encountered from the HVAC unit and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our maintenance team worked diligently to correct this issue. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Janette T. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Good option in the Racine area

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the Racine area for a weekend-long soccer tournament. The hotel was convenient to the sports facilities and to the downtown area, food options and services. The staff was very accommodating. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Wifi was good as well.
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels