Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morton Grove, Illinois

Good location, plenty of parking.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Fast check in, friendly staff.
Nice hotel, pleasant stay. Quiet room. Ample parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Clean, quiet and modern hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, modern.
Cons: Mattresses seemed a little cheap and thin, but we're still ok.
Everything here was pleasant from the moment I entered the lobby. The rooms are spacious, quiet and modern. The bed was comfortable but not over-the-top and I prefer a thicker mattress, but it was fine for the two nights I stayed. Breakfast options were incredible and a huge offering for a free breakfast. The business room was handy as I forgot to print some documents before I traveled and was able to do it there. Overall I would stay here with every visit to Milwaukee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: lower price national chain, but should have been better
Walls are paper thin, you can hear everything and everyone. another case of "you get what you pay for" or less!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

New, safe, clean, close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel looked brand new, super clean, and well-built. Spacious room and comfortable beds for family. Minutes to airport and felt safe. Breakfast was good, too!!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Phoenix AZ

Never Again Fairfield Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel 2 months in advance. When we arrived on Friday night we were told they over-booked the hotel and didn't have a room for us. We had to stay across the street in a Days Inn, which was a complete disaster. The clerk at the front desk told us that a Fairfield Inn platinum member showed up unexpectedly and they had to take our room for them; that's part of being a platinum member I was told. Really? Your going to take a room that has already been booked for a customer that has already paid? Yep, believe it, they do it. For what they did to us, I will never stay at a Fairfield Inn ever again. I would also you choose a different hotel for your stay as they could/will do it to you too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff. The only thing not so good was they were in the middle of a remodel, but it wasn't messy or too bad. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Wisconsin

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I really like staying at the Fairfield and have stayed multipe times. The beds there are very comfortable and I like that breakfast is included. The indoor pool is only so so. They were in the middle of renovating while I was staying there this time and struggled quite a bit with the chemical smells from new carpet, wallpaper glue, etc. I'll give it a few months for it to air out before returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good weekend stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with good check-in service. Rooms were clean and up to date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great place to stay,

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Quite, great staffs and convenience for the friend to pick me up and meet me here.