Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, price was right!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had a nice experience with a friendly check-in/check-out. Breakfast the next morning was fine. Everything was as expected. Great option for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport - midnight arrival

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff was wonderful - very responsive. Hotel was full of kids but overall, a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Fairfield Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time, We appreciate your comments. Please visit us again the next time your are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five star review! We really appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Yeng

Our stay at Fairfield Inn

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place for getaway for a night. overall, they hotel was clean and staffs were very professional and friendly when checked in. The pool was a bit of noisy from kids and very small so we thought it was intended for kids only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey and for the 5 star review. We are excited to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please see us again when traveling to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for an anniversary and decided to get the whirlpool room. It was nice. Great bed and sheets. Breakfast was so-so, food wasn't hot. Location was in a sketchy area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey. We are glad you picked us to spend such a wonderful occasion with. Please come see us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

A place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Price for what you get was ok.
Cons: No bottled water in room but available at front desk area for $3 a bottle.
The rooms are not large and spacious but its a bed to sleep in when you only stay there for a night before leaving on a airplane. The shuttle service to the airport was very good, on time and very helpful. We also stayed overnight after flying back from our trip. The housekeepers ran a vacuum in the hallway at 0800 in the morning which woke us after getting settled in at 0200 in the morning after our flight back. The park and fly option was reasonably priced and went well. No restaurant or bar on property but one is close enough to walk to for dining out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Renovations are Innovative!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing! To begin with, it has been newly renovated (just 6 weeks ago) and the features are eye catching. Whomever put together the design layout definitely knew their stuff seeing how the colors coordinated so well within the lobby and inside the room. It also had the perfect balance of a modern feel and normal hotel feel as well. I DEFINITELY plan on staying at this hotel again. Oh and btw, the 2person jetted tub was so relaxing. The way its set up within the bathroom was like something you'd see on HGTV during a getaway special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and reasonable

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels