Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room service had great food. Fine room. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We stayed at the Sheraton Four Points for one night. Overall, nice room and pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a nice area

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I routinely stay at Sheraton in Madison and Brookfield. Chose North Shore because of proximity to someone i was in town visiting. This location blows those two away as far as the upkeep of the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We love the Sheraton Four Points. Beds are so comfortable, rooms are clean and quiet. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice place to stay! Quiet, safe area close to the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausaukee, WI

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No continental breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but for the price paid for the room it would have been nice to have a free continental breakfast. Other hotels that charge less can afford it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very comfortable and jean. Too needed some minor repairs. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spineless to disruptive groups at 4 AM!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice presentation at the desk, polite and professionally dressed employee at check in. The room was priced well and comfortable. About 4AM it started to rain and a group of loud roudy young adults were in the hall. We heard the employee ask them to keep it down twice but to no success. We were kept awake for over 2 hours listening to them drop the f bomb and other profanity. A better situation may have been to ask them to take the group out under the portico or in the pool room to keep from disrupting others. We did explain the situation when checking out and we were asked if we wanted breakfast and " I'm sorry I can't help you". I will help myself by not choosing any hotel related to Sheraton.
5 out of 5
by Shawna

Clean, comfortable, and modern

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable hotel. It got a little noisy around midnight when people returned from their rooms (likely tipsy from a wedding downstairs) but it did down quickly. Also really loved the local art on the walls!