Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brown Deer WI

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Called the actual location, two hours before checking it to be assured the room I had reserved for my nephew and family through Expedia was a room with two queens and that a roll away would be available. I as assured that it would be. when he arrived the room was one queen bed - period. They somehow got one roll away and one of the kids had to sleep in a chair! If I had not called in advance and been told the accommodation would be as asked, I would not be so upset. But to me, your staff needs to follow through and do what they promise. I would not book other relatives into this local and conveniently located hotel again. Room was reserved for one night 9/16
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Night shift staff could be more attentive.
One nite stay. Nice location, very quiet area, one loud mouth outside room in parking lot talking from 5 am to 10. Hope she's not around for your stay. When I arrived and asked for a cart to help load luggage to take up to room, night shift front desk person said none where available. I arrived at midnight and there was no one around. He didn't bother to help or go look for one. I stayed there on Sat. 9-2-17
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very nice/clean hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This hotel is very nice! The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I booked a king size bedroom and it looked very nice. Bathroom was very clean and up to date. Only thing I would recommend is a microwave since they already had a mini fridge or either offer free breakfast since it was over $99 a night. I didn't get a chance to go in the in door or out door pool but it did look nice to swim in. Overall this is a nice hotel and would probably come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chicago

Not Worth The Money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Throw in a breakfast the next morning!
Location: Miller park
Nice room but not a lot for the money...not even a continental breakfast the next morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spearfish, SD

Wedding in Milwaukee

Posted Aug 17, 2017
As we arrived later in the evening, there was a good sized group checking in ahead of us. The front desk took care of them very efficiently & we were in our room in no time. Throughout our 4 day stay, each staff member we passed by greeted us with a "good morning/good evening!" The room was kept in good order, we used the pools a few different times & it was also very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in Milwaukee

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Comfort, amenities
Cons: Pool cleanliness
Location: Bad neighborhood after dark, go down to the waterfront instead of nearby
Decided to stay at the Sheraton Four Points based on proximity to Erin Hills and the US Open Golf Event. Nice hotel, bad neighborhood after dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasant stay - convenient location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, nice staff, comfortable bed
Cons: Always check cleanliness
Location: Great access to Summerfest
We stayed here while visiting family. The location is right near the freeway and close to where we wanted to be. Overall I have no complaints, it's very nice just not 5 star. I did notice one day that although the bathroom was cleaned, the floor wasn't. Bed is very comfortable, pool area is large, dining is just ok. Waiters and other staff were extremely nice and helpful. Definitely recommend - we've stayed in many hotels in this area and this is one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was a great experience ! N/A..........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ontario

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Close enough to shopping and restaurants. Staff was friendly. Offered recommendations and even printed out maps for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We went Summerfest and knew that we would be arriving late so I called to confirm my reservation, explained the situation and the staff told me to have fun, my room would be available.