Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brown Deer

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Room was absolutely beautiful at a reasonable price the bed was so comfortable i almost overslept the furniture was nice all the extra like soap shampoo conditioner dispenser made it even better it was like a mini home for me i got this room for me and my fiance to enjoy his birthday and fathers day away from home and he loved it! I'd recommend this stay to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI 54303

One Of the Best Inner City Hotel In Milwaukee WI.

Posted Jun 17, 2018
My Room was more than I expected, Very clean and nice and cool on the hot day I was there..Thank You very much For making my stay there worth staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Outdoor pool was dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Friendly staff, comfortable room, but the bathroom was less than clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff

Posted Apr 6, 2018
My room that I was originally suppose to have was too small, but the nice young lady at the front desk upgraded my room free of charge. She was so nice and welcoming. I will be coming back! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confused

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
They're very prejudice in my opinion, they charge $20 for a microwave, the fridge is too little n they charge for everything. Also housekeeping is very slow...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Nice pool and spa area. Gym could use some improvements - additional equipment. Restaurant and bar were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Feb 13, 2018
All was wonderful and very quiet. The only reason I rated the staff a four is because she did not mention to me that my credit card would be charged with an incidental charge of 50 dollars. I asked her about the bill and she explained it later that day, but I felt as though I was bothering her. It was removed st check out, but maybe a heads up.