Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff

Posted Apr 6, 2018
My room that I was originally suppose to have was too small, but the nice young lady at the front desk upgraded my room free of charge. She was so nice and welcoming. I will be coming back! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Feb 13, 2018
All was wonderful and very quiet. The only reason I rated the staff a four is because she did not mention to me that my credit card would be charged with an incidental charge of 50 dollars. I asked her about the bill and she explained it later that day, but I felt as though I was bothering her. It was removed st check out, but maybe a heads up.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Bring a sound machine.

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, but the room walls seemed thin; seems like the once nice hotel is ready for some updates in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable. The pool area was very nice and warm. Nice area. Good parking. Most of the staff were very friendly. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james

My Favorite Hotel in Milwaukee

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel in Milwaukee NE. Rooms are very nice, plenty of room, excellent staff, good food
5 out of 5
by Serena

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff were super friendly. However, hotel is a little dated and could use some renovations such as removing the popcorn ceilings. Overall though I’d stay there again.