Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
all was fine but a little more expensive than I anticipated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Good, a little more expensive than I would expect to pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice and clean. We loved the pool also. Breakfast was very simple, not my favorite, but Everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heading Home

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Excellent
Cons: Nothing that i could see.
Location: Further away from Airport then i would have liked but easy to get to and from the airport.
Overnight stay waiting for flight home after spending 44 days at the Hampton Inn in Madison for my Mall Santa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place to stay, clean, comfortable.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: beds were very comfortable and rooms clean!
Cons: a little pricey for the area.
I would recommend this place. It was clean, and the beds were comfortable. Staff was inviting and even offered us water upon our arrival. Will stay again when in Milwaukee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crosse, wi

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Oct 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here and feel it's much better than the current rating. Everything was great from cleanliness of the room to friendliness of the staff. The breakfast buffet had more variety than most. Sure the egg omelette wasn't the best, but with all the other options you don't have to eat the eggs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Very nice and clean. The amenities were great. The staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shana

Excellent!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short Stay in MKE

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff