Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Great time

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Besides there not being a microwave in the room and you having to be 21 to check in everything was great from the breakfast to the Jacuzzi to the room the hot shower speedy room cleaning just amazing! Outstanding service definitely coming back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to airport

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location
Location: Close access to Hwy to get to Milwaukee area
Nice hotel, staff is friendly, nice warm cookies in the evening and close to Hwy and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport and offers a shuttle. There are also nice shopping areas close by.
This is an excellent hotel and very conveniently located. We've stayed there numerous times and it has always been outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, United States of America

Nicest hotel out of three on trip!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very nice stay! Quiet and comfortable clean room. We had early flight and they even gave us breakfast sacks to take to airport. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, mn

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The rooms are a bit smaller and the beds could be better but the staff is friendly and the hotel was very clean!! This is a great budget hotel and I would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice staff and room. The room was a little small as we needed to set up a pack n play. But the room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location by Milwaukee Airport and express

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location. It also had inside pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Milwaukee, within 10-15 minutes, and also Maier Park Festivals and Potawatami Casino
Breakfast, included, was quite good and had a nice variety; omelette so and smoked sausage was excellent! Also, dry cereals, oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, fresh fruits, waffles, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiscosnin

Just a great place!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed here for a short visit to Milwaukee, booked last minute. What a great place!! the cleanliness, the staff, the pool. I will refer this place to all my colleagues, as well as family and friends. I have no complaints at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

consistent pleasant experience

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Everything good
It's a Hampton..consistent with cleanliness, nice amenities, great breakfast, friendly staff..always recommend them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The staff, the staff, and the staff. They were terrific.
This is a good Hampton Inn, very close to the airport, and with shuttle service back and forth. The staff were superb - very friendly and helpful. We could not have hoped for more in a hotel that was very convenient for a late-night airport arrival.