Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to Carroll University

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that I asked for a room away from the highway because of the noise and they gave me a room right off the elevator.
Location: Brookfield Mall is close by as well if you like to shop. They also have some nice restaurants. We also went to the Kettle Moraine State Forest.
I have stayed at this hotel one other time. The staff is always smiling and helpful. The location is great to go back and forth to downtown Waukesha. Downtown Waukesha is very noisy at night and staying 10 minutes away makes a big difference in the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellant within its category. Good value too. Good access for Miller Field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel right off the freeway.

Posted May 10, 2017
Comfortable bed; good morning breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The bed was comfy, the room was clean, met my expectations. I do not care for "hotel" breakfast, I didn't even walk in the breakfast room. Its always the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very clean, well maintained. Everything worked well. Staff friendly. Cost be a little more cost effective.
5 out of 5
by Eric

In town one night

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at a Hampton Inn and definitely won't be our last! It was fabulous. Everyone was friendly, complimentary snacks and beverages when you checked in. I've never been to a hotel that did that. Will definitely be looking for Hampton inns going forward.
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio

Convenient clean hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and helpful. It was a very nice room clean great breakfast in the morning. This was my third time staying in this hotel very nice clean.
5 out of 5
by Ginger from Bowler Wi

Outstanding service, CLEAN

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Every staff member I spoke with was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Extra outlets in the rooms are a BIG plus! Rooms were clean with upgraded fixtures and newer furniture. Breakfast offered had a really good variety of hot and cold food, and even offered a dark roast coffee in addition to regular and decaf!