Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very reasonably priced

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Check in was very quick, room was very clean, beds were comfortable and free breakfast was good as well. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to Carroll University

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that I asked for a room away from the highway because of the noise and they gave me a room right off the elevator.
Location: Brookfield Mall is close by as well if you like to shop. They also have some nice restaurants. We also went to the Kettle Moraine State Forest.
I have stayed at this hotel one other time. The staff is always smiling and helpful. The location is great to go back and forth to downtown Waukesha. Downtown Waukesha is very noisy at night and staying 10 minutes away makes a big difference in the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellant within its category. Good value too. Good access for Miller Field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel right off the freeway.

Posted May 10, 2017
Comfortable bed; good morning breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Very clean and quiet.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Check in person was very helpful. Breakfast was excellant. Room was a little small but very updated and clean and quiet. Area was a little congested and hotel a little difficult to find. All in all would return if we got a good rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cubs Fan

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice accommodations, but the room was smaller than expected. Very good Breakfast. Location made it easy to get to Miller Park for a night baseball game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The bed was comfy, the room was clean, met my expectations. I do not care for "hotel" breakfast, I didn't even walk in the breakfast room. Its always the same.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

One of the hidden gems in Milwaukee

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
the fact that this hotel has a 2.5 star rating is a travesty. I am a retired Airline Captain and have stayed in countless hotels both on the job and for leisure and I cannot recall a hotel as bright, clean, fresh and with a friendlier staff as this one. The pool was surrounded by glass allowing plenty of daylight in and the lobby and breakfast area very relaxing. The workout room had free weights, a modern elliptical, treadmill and bike machine. The rooms were perfect. I couldn't ask for a better place to bring the family. 5 stars in my book.