Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Terrell

Great stuff

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay , enjoyed the ease of getting in, out, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Scottsdale, AZ

Great Value and Service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, very friendly always saying hello to us. The hotel condition was great, breakfast included was decent for the price of the room. The room was in good condition and clean but a bit smaller than some we have stayed in. It was easy access to the freeway so we could get to where we needed to go. We didn't use the pool or the exercise room but they both also looked to be in great condition. I would stay here again, but my only complaint was the road noise. We were in #449 which was on the 4th floor but right next to the road.
5 out of 5
by Marvin from Chicago

One of the best

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful my lady love it
5 out of 5
by Gary from Tucson

Great Stay in Wisconsin

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice , warm room on a cold stay. The room was more than ample in size. Everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Waukegan,Il

More than what I expected

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
For the price of room it was a lot more than what I expected. Very Clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, and staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Guy from Sikeston, MO

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Rooms were very clean and roomy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for 1 night

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Okay hotel for a night stay. I initially thought the area was quiet but later we heard traffic and sirens. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but we did enjoy the premium movie channels. Loved the coffee,too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brookfield wi

Nice hotel ,nice staff but.......

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful and nice. But unfortunately the bed was horrible it was overly bouncy and absolutely filthy. This was a special occasion for my fiance and We we're thoroughly disappointed and management was notified.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels