Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellant within its category. Good value too. Good access for Miller Field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel right off the freeway.

Posted May 10, 2017
Comfortable bed; good morning breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The bed was comfy, the room was clean, met my expectations. I do not care for "hotel" breakfast, I didn't even walk in the breakfast room. Its always the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very clean, well maintained. Everything worked well. Staff friendly. Cost be a little more cost effective.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frederick

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast needs a little more quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Awesome!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! I always stay here on biz when the price is right. Clean, good water pressure, plenty of parking, great business center, good coffee. 5 stars on all the important things!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MN

Step above basic hotel with excellent staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The lobby is set up for Road Warriors in need of wifi & outlets to plug in laptops and cell phones. I worked there 4 days with my team.
Cons: Wifi The free Wifi was a bit limiting and spotty, and I feel that for the cost of the room I shouldn't have to pay $4.95 a day extra to have fast Wifi
Location: Convenient to Highway, many restaurants & shopping nearby
King room It was a nice hotel, originally I was disappointed in small things like no ottoman to go with the chair in the room; I like to unwind watching a show and prefer to sit with my feet up and not spend all of my evening in bed, so I turned the desk chair into a foot stool. The window in the room is small so I felt a bit claustrophobic. TV had HDMI ports so I could plug in my computer Breakfast Was better than most continentals but being someone who eats very low carb I still found the breakfast just ok, not great but not terrible. Staff Here is where the hotel shines, EVERYONE I came in contact with was polite, friendly and accommodating. Honestly I started my stay there a little under impressed but the staff made my stay very pleasant and comfortable. Their friendly accommodating behavior turned my stay into a much more pleasant experience than I was anticipating and I quickly felt comfortable and at home there. Everyone I crossed paths with was friendly and polite, all said hello with a smile, no grumpy outliers :) Business I was there for business and in need of a comfortable place to work with members of my team who were not guests of the hotel. The staff was just as accommodating to my team who weren't guests as they were to me, which saved us from having to park ourselves in noisy coffee shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by joel

it can be better

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location and area