Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oconomowoc, WI

Great hotel, great location, friendly service!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is near the airport, that's the biggest plus side. South on Howell you can get to anything you want for food or entertainment.
We stayed overnight just to catch an early flight. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and we were able to park our car there and utilize their shuttle service to get dropped off and picked up at the airport. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful night's sleep

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Fitness area, cook to order breakfast, very close to the airport
Cons: Covered walkway to parking lot would be nice when raining
Location: MKE Airport
Was in the end room, 157, could hear no noise outside the room and slept amazingly well on a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Milwaukee Visit

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The location was ideal.
Cons: Coffee creamer in the room was spoiled.
Location: The location was convenient.
Everything was wonderful, the staff, the room, the location, and the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith A. from Minneapolis

Milwaukee Family Weekend

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel property is very well kept up along with its amenities. Great location if you are going to the airport or Milwaukee downtown.
5 out of 5
by terrence from Chicago

Starting a New Life!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just a little get away for the Newlyweds...
5 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great, clean hotel. Classy and quiet. Only negative is the Wifi wasn't that great.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Avon IN

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was overall very satisfied with everything about my stay until today. I reviewed my bank transactions and discovered that when my son used his debit card at the front desk for snacks for $2.50 he was also charged $116.60 and when my husband used his debit card for $8 he also was charged a second transaction of $50. Neither of these debit cards were used to reserve the rooms. I called to inquire about these fees and was told it was just a mistake. I see it as a fishy mistake to happen with 2 separate accounts. So now overall I am greatly disappointed. This mistake left my sons account very low and I hope it gets corrected before he needs his money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul/ Madison, WI

밀워키 공항에 인접한 지역- 밀워키(Milwaukee), 라신(Racine) 관광에 적합

Posted Aug 8, 2016
이번에 Milwaukee, Racine을 여행하면서 머문 호텔입니다. 물론 차를 이용해야 숙박의 이점을 볼 수 있습니다. 그런면에서 두 곳의 장소를 여행하기에 적합했습니다. 그리고 무료 커피가 서비스 되서 좋았습니다.