Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul/ Madison, WI

밀워키 공항에 인접한 지역- 밀워키(Milwaukee), 라신(Racine) 관광에 적합

Posted Aug 8, 2016
이번에 Milwaukee, Racine을 여행하면서 머문 호텔입니다. 물론 차를 이용해야 숙박의 이점을 볼 수 있습니다. 그런면에서 두 곳의 장소를 여행하기에 적합했습니다. 그리고 무료 커피가 서비스 되서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to Miller Park

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Breakfast was very good with great service we would recommend this to our friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff when we checked in was fairly frendly. When we walked in the room smelt musty I could not get past the smell. The beds we stiff, I prefer a softer bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel near MKE airport.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Parking was limited, but it was because they were repaying. Not too bad though.
Location: Near the airport.
Last minute stay, very nice room, very spacious and comfortable. Quiet too. Staff was very accommodating and assisted us with directions and transportation ideas for Brewers game.
5 out of 5
by Todd from Evanston

Great hotel, OK location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel; up-to-date rooms and lobby; very nice pool for kids and hot tub for parents; location OK- close to the airport, but very little else around; breakfast not free, but MTO and very tasty
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wanda from Orlando Florida

Awesome

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent hotel. Friendly Staff

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and Clean room. Friendly Staff.
Cons: Provide a larger TV. The TV is small compared to the room size.
This is an excellent hotel, very close to the airport. The room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was large and spacious as well. The staff were very friendly. Although close to the airport, we did not hear any planes taking off or landing. It was very quiet. We were on a road trip during the Memorial Day weekend and were not sure where we would break the journey. We booked this hotel at the last moment and got a great deal as well.
5 out of 5
by Smith JR from Amherst Oh.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
had a great stay staff was very friendly really nice clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great lakes area

Convenient Airport location

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, from front desk to service housekeeping, made certain to meet all my room needs.
Cons: This hotel location previously offered "free" continental breakfast, but sadly now requires a fee for that service.
Location: Depending on the individual needs (business or pleasure) this area offers many great eateries, gardens, and museums.
Stayed at this hotel before, as it is convenient to airport, with friendly helpful staff. Room was quiet, clean with usual guest extras.