Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We arrived late afternoon on a cold cold day. A pretty lobby with a fireplace and a table set up with all the "makings" for tea or hot chocolate greeted us. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and updated. And the shuttle staff was prompt and friendly. What more could we want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, AL

Stayed here for my 1st Packers game. Great stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
As it was my first trip to Milwaukee, I was a little apprehensive about where I was going to stay. Found this on TripAdvisor and saw the good rating and took a chance. And I wasn't disappointed. Clean hotel and friendly service. Very close to airport (you can even see it from the parking lot) but the rooms are very quiet. In fact, I don't remember hearing a plane takeoff unless I was in the parking lot. Took advantage of the restaurant and bar downstairs. Good food and service, even though it was a bit pricey. They do offer shuttles to the airport even though I didn't use the service. Overall, a great stay and if I come back to Milwaukee, I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Free airport shuttle, free bottle water, and an extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oconomowoc, WI

Great hotel, great location, friendly service!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is near the airport, that's the biggest plus side. South on Howell you can get to anything you want for food or entertainment.
We stayed overnight just to catch an early flight. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and we were able to park our car there and utilize their shuttle service to get dropped off and picked up at the airport. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful night's sleep

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Fitness area, cook to order breakfast, very close to the airport
Cons: Covered walkway to parking lot would be nice when raining
Location: MKE Airport
Was in the end room, 157, could hear no noise outside the room and slept amazingly well on a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milwaukee Visit

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The location was ideal.
Cons: Coffee creamer in the room was spoiled.
Location: The location was convenient.
Everything was wonderful, the staff, the room, the location, and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to Miller Park

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Breakfast was very good with great service we would recommend this to our friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff when we checked in was fairly frendly. When we walked in the room smelt musty I could not get past the smell. The beds we stiff, I prefer a softer bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel near MKE airport.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Parking was limited, but it was because they were repaying. Not too bad though.
Location: Near the airport.
Last minute stay, very nice room, very spacious and comfortable. Quiet too. Staff was very accommodating and assisted us with directions and transportation ideas for Brewers game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent hotel. Friendly Staff

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and Clean room. Friendly Staff.
Cons: Provide a larger TV. The TV is small compared to the room size.
This is an excellent hotel, very close to the airport. The room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was large and spacious as well. The staff were very friendly. Although close to the airport, we did not hear any planes taking off or landing. It was very quiet. We were on a road trip during the Memorial Day weekend and were not sure where we would break the journey. We booked this hotel at the last moment and got a great deal as well.