Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very nice rooms and good sized pool. The staff was exceptionally helpful. I'd definitely book another stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stat

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the hotel was quite very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Perrysburg,OH

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Over all a good experiance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but customer service needs to be worked on!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant food was good, some items too pricey. I didn't like the handicap bathroom, the kids wet the floor a lot. Nice space, too a long time for housekeeping to arrive with towels and a cot, which was an additional price.
4 out of 5
by Jessie from Chilltown, WI

Valentine's fun

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Needed ice no answer from a front desk call. Went downstairs and security was helpful. Sensitive skin had to wipe matter from bed sheets multiple times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We only needed to sleep somewhere for one night. It was a decent hotel. Not too fancy but not nothing bad to report.
4 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora IL

Nice Hotel overall

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This hotel is very nice with a great restaurant. In checking in, I had to wait for both of the clerks to finish having a personal conversation with two guests. Our room was very nice and clean; however, the mattresses were very old and very uneven. They sloped at the top and bottom and very hard in middle. It made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. The restaurant and servers were very pleasant and they get an A++.