Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little noisy and hallways were hot..

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Location: Denny's and IHOP about 5 - 10 minutes away. Shopping Mall is about 15 - 18 minutes away. Nice area..
I really enjoyed my stay. Its the third time my family and I have stayed there. The first two times was a little better than this time. The rooms are very nice and the staff was great.. The hallways on second and third floors were very hot and the hotel guests on the third floor were extremely loud. I called the hotel's front desk several times complaining about the noise. I think they sent security up there but the noise didn't stop until about midnight. I would stay there again and recommend this hotel to other travelers.
4 out of 5
by Vengenzo

I really like this place.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I really like this hotel.This is my 3rd time in the last 12 months me and my wife stayed here.Friendly staff.The dinner food in restaurant is great especially the prime rib.The rooms are clean also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff throughout the hotel. Nice room, bar and restaurant. Very comfy bed. Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very old and dated hotel. Wish we would have selected a different hotel in the area as we were debating between 3 others and I am sure that they would have been a step above given similar pricing. I would not consider this a 3 star hotel. There was a hole in the bathtub and should be replaced.
4 out of 5
by kache

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very nice hotel and good dining. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Security need to do a sweep in the pool area. Kids are in the pool without an adult and these kids were putting chairs in the hot tub! Besides the rude kids in the pool, hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better hiltons

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice enough. It was not very close to anything. The beds hurt my body so much. I tossed and turned all night, both nights we stayed. The tub was kind of gross. The shower head was not attached and made it difficult to shower. We got the breakfast One morning of our stay. It was 27$ for 2 people. Not worth it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Hotel is located in the middle of an industrial area. Close to main roads and highways. About 30 minutes from airport