Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very nice hotel and good dining. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Hotel is located in the middle of an industrial area. Close to main roads and highways. About 30 minutes from airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Conference Center Hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly!
Location:
Price was good, but there was some staining on the bedding and the towels weren't replaced even though they were placed on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Staff were great, restaurant service was exception

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, from the front desk, the folks at the restaurant, both dining and breakfast as well as the other hotel extras.
i was really impressed with the hotel and the staff, I will be making this my preferred hotel for when I'm visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Well laid out, 15 minutes to downtown, easy access

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx x. X. Xx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was friendly and easy to get around. We ended up eating at the restaurant instead of driving to a different one and the food was great.
Cons: The shower mat was dirty when we checked in. Other than that everything was great.
Nice hotel, would definitely stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very nice rooms and good sized pool. The staff was exceptionally helpful. I'd definitely book another stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We only needed to sleep somewhere for one night. It was a decent hotel. Not too fancy but not nothing bad to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora IL

Nice Hotel overall

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This hotel is very nice with a great restaurant. In checking in, I had to wait for both of the clerks to finish having a personal conversation with two guests. Our room was very nice and clean; however, the mattresses were very old and very uneven. They sloped at the top and bottom and very hard in middle. It made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. The restaurant and servers were very pleasant and they get an A++.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Hotel was nice,staff friendly,location good. overall very satified.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the 5-star review! It is always nice to see that our guests are encountering the great service that they have come to count on us for! We hope to see you again soon! Chris Gurrie Assistant General Manager