Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Convenient to all the places we needed to go.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I was disappointed our room wasn't ready on arrival. However, it was clear the hotel was full and working hard to fulfill everyone's needs. They did a great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little noisy and hallways were hot..

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Location: Denny's and IHOP about 5 - 10 minutes away. Shopping Mall is about 15 - 18 minutes away. Nice area..
I really enjoyed my stay. Its the third time my family and I have stayed there. The first two times was a little better than this time. The rooms are very nice and the staff was great.. The hallways on second and third floors were very hot and the hotel guests on the third floor were extremely loud. I called the hotel's front desk several times complaining about the noise. I think they sent security up there but the noise didn't stop until about midnight. I would stay there again and recommend this hotel to other travelers.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff . very family - friendly facility .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

11640 Park Place, very clean, staff was very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had a volleyball tournament and we stayed at your hotel. Very clean, staff was very nice and helpful! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Birthday get away

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous time
4 out of 5
by Vengenzo

I really like this place.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I really like this hotel.This is my 3rd time in the last 12 months me and my wife stayed here.Friendly staff.The dinner food in restaurant is great especially the prime rib.The rooms are clean also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff throughout the hotel. Nice room, bar and restaurant. Very comfy bed. Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very old and dated hotel. Wish we would have selected a different hotel in the area as we were debating between 3 others and I am sure that they would have been a step above given similar pricing. I would not consider this a 3 star hotel. There was a hole in the bathtub and should be replaced.
4 out of 5
by kache

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very nice hotel and good dining. The staff was very friendly and helpful.