Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Conference Center Hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly!
Location:
Price was good, but there was some staining on the bedding and the towels weren't replaced even though they were placed on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Staff were great, restaurant service was exception

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, from the front desk, the folks at the restaurant, both dining and breakfast as well as the other hotel extras.
i was really impressed with the hotel and the staff, I will be making this my preferred hotel for when I'm visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Well laid out, 15 minutes to downtown, easy access

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx x. X. Xx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was friendly and easy to get around. We ended up eating at the restaurant instead of driving to a different one and the food was great.
Cons: The shower mat was dirty when we checked in. Other than that everything was great.
Nice hotel, would definitely stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Seattle

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, though we had to wait for our room, even though we checked in 1 hour past check-in time. Compensated us with a free appetizer and non-alcoholic drink, but we couldn't use since we only stayed one night. Hotel clerk should have explained the option for changing bed softness. We didn't notice the sign at the desk. Liked the flavored water in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by joseph from Liverpool

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as Milwaukee downtown hotels were very expensive due to pride & a baseball game. Hotel is a little out the way but it had very good road links to the north & south
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy HGI, but this one wasn't quite as hospitable as others we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels