Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Conference Center Hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly!
Location:
Price was good, but there was some staining on the bedding and the towels weren't replaced even though they were placed on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Staff were great, restaurant service was exception

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, from the front desk, the folks at the restaurant, both dining and breakfast as well as the other hotel extras.
i was really impressed with the hotel and the staff, I will be making this my preferred hotel for when I'm visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Well laid out, 15 minutes to downtown, easy access

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx x. X. Xx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was friendly and easy to get around. We ended up eating at the restaurant instead of driving to a different one and the food was great.
Cons: The shower mat was dirty when we checked in. Other than that everything was great.
Nice hotel, would definitely stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very nice rooms and good sized pool. The staff was exceptionally helpful. I'd definitely book another stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We only needed to sleep somewhere for one night. It was a decent hotel. Not too fancy but not nothing bad to report.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora IL

Nice Hotel overall

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This hotel is very nice with a great restaurant. In checking in, I had to wait for both of the clerks to finish having a personal conversation with two guests. Our room was very nice and clean; however, the mattresses were very old and very uneven. They sloped at the top and bottom and very hard in middle. It made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. The restaurant and servers were very pleasant and they get an A++.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Hotel was nice,staff friendly,location good. overall very satified.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the 5-star review! It is always nice to see that our guests are encountering the great service that they have come to count on us for! We hope to see you again soon! Chris Gurrie Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night out

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Room was just about as far away from main desk and pool as possible and there were not that many people there . Room had an odor in it from cleaning that was not very pleasant. Pool water was cold and pool towels were the size of hand towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and very sorry we didn't deliver a stay worthy of a 5-star rating. You should be able to count on us for a great stay and your feedback has been addressed with the respective departments to make improvements. We try our hardest to resolve all concerns immediately and will do so if you let the front desk know at anytime during your stay. This way, you get the pleasurable stay that you deserve. Please provide us another chance to show you how great of a hotel we really are. Best Regards, Chris Gurrie Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Good breakfast buffet! Only downside is its location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review and for staying with us. You should be able to count on us for nothing but a great stay and glad we delivered! We hope that you come back to see us again soon! Chris Gurrie Assistant General Manager