Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

My short stay at Hilton garden inn

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The cleaning staff came about 9:30am, our check out time was at noon. They knocked and we didn't respond because we had just gotten up to get ready. The staff just opened our door luckily we locked it with the hatch. Why were they so early? It's so rude for the staff to barge in with no response. There was also no do not disturb sign to go on the outside door. My second complaint was, when I checked online through Expedia it clearly stated that breakfast was included as with one of the options. We got ready went down to have breakfast, the waiter asks if we had vouchers. I had no ide what she was implying too. Went up to the guest service desk to have him looked at my reservation and it wasn't included. He couldn've tried to help us and worked with us but instead just plainly said not included. I had no issues paying for our breakfast. My short one night stay wasn't pleasant. I will not return nor recommend to any family or fiends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Convenient to all the places we needed to go.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I was disappointed our room wasn't ready on arrival. However, it was clear the hotel was full and working hard to fulfill everyone's needs. They did a great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little noisy and hallways were hot..

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Location: Denny's and IHOP about 5 - 10 minutes away. Shopping Mall is about 15 - 18 minutes away. Nice area..
I really enjoyed my stay. Its the third time my family and I have stayed there. The first two times was a little better than this time. The rooms are very nice and the staff was great.. The hallways on second and third floors were very hot and the hotel guests on the third floor were extremely loud. I called the hotel's front desk several times complaining about the noise. I think they sent security up there but the noise didn't stop until about midnight. I would stay there again and recommend this hotel to other travelers.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelli A.

Great business stay!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was fantastic! Front desk super friendly.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, staff and restaurant. Nice amenities (pool, fitness room).
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff . very family - friendly facility .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

11640 Park Place, very clean, staff was very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had a volleyball tournament and we stayed at your hotel. Very clean, staff was very nice and helpful! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Birthday get away

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous time
4 out of 5
by Vengenzo

I really like this place.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I really like this hotel.This is my 3rd time in the last 12 months me and my wife stayed here.Friendly staff.The dinner food in restaurant is great especially the prime rib.The rooms are clean also.