Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilson

Awesome staff!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
My daughter was turning 5! And the GM allows us to use a room for guest.. it was totally unplanned but their hospitality was outstanding. The rooms were clean, pool area was awsome, and staff was beyond helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no parking available

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Room was ok, bed comfortable, and it came with a microwave and refrigerator without paying extra.
Cons: Can't believe they didn't offer any kind of complimentary breakfast.
Location: Not far to downtown but too far to walk. Didn't seem like the best area to be out after dark.
They were evidently renting out all their parking because cars were there for over 2 days straight, never moving. If we went back to the hotel in the middle of day for something, there were no open spots to park, let alone after 8 pm. We had to park illegally every night we were there and wonder if our car was going to get towed or ticketed. The hotel itself was fine, no big complaints, although the air conditioner in our room was noisy and on Saturday night some group was allowing children to run through the halls knocking on doors. Bad parents, not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, good water pressure, comfy bed. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Everything was perfect. Hotel is very up to date, clean, large pool, & large jacuzz!! Only 12 mins away from downtown. I will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mills

Great Grand-kids stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: VERY comfortable bed and quiet room.
Cons: Enjoyed it all
Location: Very near my grandkids, airport and restaurants
Pool was clean and we had it all to ourselves. Free breakfast was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay but lousy location

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean
Location: Across from a trailer parking lot.
Stayed for one night while visiting friends in Milwaukee. Room was okay, staff was professional. Not a great location and nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to General Mitchell International Airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Business and Family friendly. Newer and well kept property with a host of extras. Pool, spa and fitness center are nice sized. Resturant is very affordable, even for those who have budgets. Rooms are well planned for the executive and Staff is second to none.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice accommodations while we were stuck, trying to fly out of MKE. Restaurant staff particularly friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jake Newman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels