Ratings based on 1,484 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Personal are excelent.Rooms are excellent.Close to the airport good breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: The A/C unit in room was faulty and kept shutting down.
Great hotel, friendly staff and very nice rooms. The free hot breakfast was outstanding. Our A/C unit was kinda faulty in our room but not until the end of our stay. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and will book with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Just a 15 minute Uber ride to Summerfest

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: location was great and the room was really nice. bed was great!
Location: Summerfest is 15 minute Uber ride away.
Nice hotel and location convenient to the airport and Summerfest, but it was quiet. Also close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Just stopping for a night , would be nice to stay awhile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Very nice motel by airport

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Loved the room - A++. The pool is smaller but adequate. There's no hot tub which was not something we were overly concerned with. I was disappointed in the TV selection - no HGTV for example. Just was disappointed because we can't get it at home and was really looking forward to it at the motel. We were there for 5 days and did spend some time in the room. The hot breakfasts were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, Tn

Great price

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Staff was beyond excellent. Very clean. Great rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to airport

Posted May 31, 2017
I would stay here again. Next door to airport and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VLD GEORGIA

More than expected from hotel next to the airport!

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING was GREAT
Location: NEXT TO THE AIRPORT
OMG....Well kept rooms, very clean and "SMOKE-FREE" I have severe allergy problems, and to go through 5 days without major flare-ups is a Blessing! My husband is very tall and is a Power Lifter. I asked for a King size bed. The room and bathroom was totally spacious enough to accommodate him. The staff was courteous and very helpful in every way. Wonderful hot breakfast in the morning, and after coming in late in the evening, we enjoyed a meal from the restaurant...at the Hotel!!!! I said that I would tell all of my family and friends about this place, "AND I DID"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Very convenient location

Posted May 11, 2017
From the first step into the hotel to the time we left it was a great experience top to bottom !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cant get closer to the airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: we liked the location
Cons: quieter airconditioning and i dont think they would be able to do anything about the noisy floors now that the building is complete.
we needed a room close to the airport for an early departure and this hotel fits the bill. When we checked in we were very happy with how clean and well kept the building and room was. The room was well laid out and felt spacious. Our only dislikes were that the A/C unit was kind of noisy, when it turned on there was a buzz or rattle that went away after a few minutes but was there everytime it cycled all night long. The other dislike was that there was very little if any sound proofing between floors. We could hear every footstep all night long and to make matters worse there was a squeak in the floor above. I would stay again if i could get a room on the top floor.