Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean with a really nice staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The title really says it all, as we arrived late, stayed one night, and left early. It was really easy getting to our concert downtown. We wish we had been able to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Surprise near the Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly, close to the airport, and clean.
Everything was great from pick up at the airport to return delivery at the airport. Shuttle pickup was quick and friendly. Maybe a 5 minute ride to the hotel where the check in process was a breeze. Room was comfortable and spacious. Drinks at the bar were tasty. Will be definitely returning and will be my choice on all future trips through MKE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Kelly Suggitt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about your recent stay at the Hyatt Place Milwaukee Airport. I am happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our 24/7 shuttle service and everything went smoothly. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Kelly Suggitt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, Il

Impressive​ hotel; quick ride to Milwaukee

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Best hot breakfast buffet I ever had at any hotel and a large variety of Tazo hot tea to choose from along with coffee and juices. Rooms nicely sized, clean, and comfortable. Had 5 people in the suite (2 adults/2 teens/1child) and we all slept comfortably. (Pull out sofa bed mattress wasn't as comfortable as the regular beds but this was to be expected as sofa beds rarely are. It had clean sheets, blankets, and pillows tho). Staff friendly and helpful. Room had a mini fridge but no microwave, however front desk staff gladly heated up our food for us in their microwave later in the evening which we really appreciated. Would definitely stay there again when spending time in Milwaukee. Highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lex ky

The Hyatt should be ashamed

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The Hyatt should be ashamed.my wallpaper in the bathroom was pulling off the shower was filthy. The handle to the sink came off in my hand and the room had a funny smell in it . I took video of the experience and showed it to the housekeeper who in return was rude. I went down to talk to the manager about how often does the rooms get p.m. Of course she told me every day but by the video you can see that was not true. Then The manager asked me was there anyone else in the room that could have done this, try to blame me instead of correcting the problem . The room 103 that they put me in was located right next-door to the staff supply room and they went in and out of his room all night long didn't get any sleep both nights . Then there is a $50 a day charge on your card that will be returned to you 5 to 8 business days. I wish I would've knew this before I checked in I would never give this hotel business again stay away !!!!!!! LCB
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was nice. Couch was worn out and a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Outstanding!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Nice and easy location, adjacent to the airport. I had an early morning flight, and was able to enjoy the breakfast buffet prior to leaving the hotel.
The check in process was so quick, I was surprised how quickly I was in my room relaxing. Terrific room. Nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This is a very nice hotel close to the airport in Milwaukee. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Used it for an early morning flight.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It is close to the airport but does NOT have extended parking when using their shuttle to go to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, elegant hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I was so comfortable and check in was so simple loved the staff very simple and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa oh

Nice airport motel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very clean and comfortable food options limited but adequate