Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staffing and management were friendly house keeping not so great they could have done better job cleaning the lobby and the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean.
Location: Strip mall close by where there were stores to make purchases if you forgot to bring items
Hotel was really nice. The only complaint I have is that the temperature in the bathroom was cold. My daughter told the front desk staff and they told her that she would come up and check on it. After a couple of hours, I went to the front desk and told her the same thing. I was told that facilities staff had just came in and they would be checking on it. At that time we were going out for the evening. After returning after a few hours we returned and only to find that the problem still had not been resolved. The only way that we were able to get heat in the bathroom was to leave the door open so that the heat from the other areas would get in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: So comfortable, nice breakfast, quiet.
No complaints. Great comfortable bed and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great stay. Last minute in a snow-storm. Delayed flights. Very accommodating and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
great location, good layout, perfect for business overnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent hotel close to industry in the area.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: The pillows. Pillows are a critical component when it comes to sleep. They were comfortable but kept me from much better sleep.
Convenient and nice all around. The staff was the best part of the stay - very welcoming and helpful. I'll definitely stay here again when back in the area. The exercise room had enough essentials to accommodate anyone for a short term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I was in the Milwaukee area for a conference. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was well stocked, and the staff were very professional and friendly. Ample fast food options nearby and a Starbucks counter and small bar on site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice Hotel, Shortage of dining close by.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Ashley at check in. She was fantastic.
Cons: Customer service at check out. There is none.
Location: There needs to be something other than McDonalds, or Taco Bell/KFC.
I first want to state that my check in was fantastic. Ashley is the best. Very friendly. Made me feel right at home. I checked in early, which was not an issue. Up to my room, It was beautiful. Very big, King Size bed, sofa, very well maintained. Breakfast is great as well. Scrambled eggs, sausage, French toast, yogurt, fruit, hot oatmeal, toast, coffee, juice, milk and cereal. I do have complaints about the hotel thou. I had a fridge in my room, that did not work very well. It was fixed once I left a note. I also want to file a complaint in regards to my check out. I packed up and left my room early on the sunday morning- About 6:30 am. There is absolutely no customer service staff on site early in the morning. I wait for almost 15 minutes and so no one. Threw my room key on the desk, and left. Rule #1- Customer Service sits at the top. In order to maintain good relationship with your guests, You should have someone at the front desk at all time. Whether it be an emergency, or just something very basic like check out. I was going to give this hotel a 5 out of 5, but since you failed on customer service. You get a 2 out of 5. Make sure you don't lose Ashley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay with your family. The service was amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago 'burbs

Comfy for multiple day stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Suburban Milwaukee...plenty to do within 20 minute drive.
The facilities and staff are very nice. Complimentary breakfast was very good and well supplied. The room's furniture was showing its wear however.