Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice, close to interstate and gas station

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: The smell
Non smoking hotel.....but smelled like someone smoked in it. I'd suggest an air purifier. OK priced, but since there wasn't a pool and beds were full size not queen this hotel was pricey. On the upside, hotel staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access off 94 close to Airports

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was a nice hotel with nice staff. I enjoyed my visit there. Easy on and off access to freeway. Applebee's across parking lot was nice for dinner option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Convenient, clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy check in and out. Nice front desk staff. Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to location of reason for visit.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: They let us relax in the lobby after we had checked out to wait for someone to join us.
Cons: Phone in room did not work. Taller toilets: Toilet was so low to the ground that our knees were in our chest.
Location: Movie theater, Wal-Mart close by
Applebees across from parking lot. Breakfast was nice. Make your own waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was was a pleasant stay, hotel clean and quiet. I always try to use la Quinta and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
by kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Isizal from Connecticut

Angry customer

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Marietta, GA

Good value all around

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean and comfortable. Just right for a business stay. Not a great selection of restaurants but there is a cinema next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Very Clean, fast WIFI. In room coffee
Needed hotel last minute due to weather. Great hotel - great price. Will stay again