Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Try another

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel lobby was small, crowded and smelled weird. The lady who checked us in was very professional and let us check in early. The hallways were worn and dirty. Only one elevator from what we saw. Best thing was that our room had no smells. Bathroom was decent but the sink did not drain and coffee maker was dirty. Bedding was worn thin and there were no blankets. We came back to the hotel around 11:00 p.m. and there were only two parking spaces left. People driving around the parking lot and sitting in their cars creeped us out. I would try another chain in the area like the Hyatt instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, WI

Posted Jun 22, 2016
When we first got to our room it was an awful smell, so we asked to switch rooms, that room Still had an odor but it wasn't as bad as the first. There were only two towels in the room, the sheets and cover were thin. Overall this hotel wasn't a good choice at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted May 13, 2016
We were in town for a class I was taking and everyone was very nice and accommodating. The night shift worker was the best employee out of all of them even though they were all nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the ghetto area

Posted May 12, 2016
The hotel was very dirty in all areas. This was more like a beat up halfway house than a hotel. There appeared to be several permanent residents living at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and a difficult location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel is a little difficult to get to...you have to drive between a McDonalds and a Taco Bell to get into the parking lot. It is not clearly marked. There are always a lot of people hanging around out front smoking. The carpets throughout the hotel need to be replaced. The elevator had dirt all over the floor, as if someone had spilled a plant or something. The dirt was there all day one day. My mattress must have been original to the hotel. It was old and lumpy. This is a dated and run down hotel. I will say this, on their behalf. My bathroom was clean. Dated, but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Room had an overwhelming cigarette smoke smell. All of my clothing still stink. I think it came from the heating unit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Horrible

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Dirty boogers on the shower wall , marijuana smell in the hallways loud people at night. One washcloth for two people. I wouldnt eat breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Hotel in shabby condition. Desk staff were pleasant enough. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Dirty soiled carpets in hallway throughout. Decent breakfast options. Room fittings very old but room was clean. Tired and old property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It was ok the staff people can be a little more friendly