Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
No microwave or fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Was able to arrange a room at the last minute because of a snowstorm. They were quite helpful with directions. Breakfast was OK. The room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay we great. I had a funeral to attend they allowed us to check in early. We had been on the highway for hours the roads very bad this allowed us my husband and I to relax and clean up before the funeral. That customers service. We left early the next morning I forgot my tablet and phone charger to far down the road to turn around. I call the Hotel back talk to" Noe" your customers service attendee. Told him, he had we hold the line he physically went to the room retrieved my table and charger. I asked if the could mail it. Not expecting this service was available. Noe, says yes of course he would wrap it and mail it to my home by FedEx if not Saturday it would be Monday. Thankful for dedicated and caring employees some employees are not that accommodating. Thanks you. Thank Noe and the young man that allowed an early check in. Enjoyed my stay at the La Quinta. They help to make an emergency trip work out well. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro

Convenience unpleasant

Posted Nov 28, 2016
No bags in garbage cans, No microwave or mini fridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hallway carpet needed vacuuming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn once again. Sincerely, Noe G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot was torn up due to construction. Property is convenient to shopping, restaurants and freeways. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction made stay more dificult

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Construction next door continued late into evening and started early the next day. I turned the fan on to ground out some of the noise. Also the entrance was being torn up making it hard to get in and out of the hotel and reducing parking in front of the hotel. Plenty of parking behind though. Don't know how much longer construction will last but it has to be killing business for the hotel right now.