Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, affordable
On a short trip, good price. Clean room, comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room dirty

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: CLEN THE PLACE UP
When we came in for the first time there was hair in the sink, and in the bathroom.............curly hair! YUCK!!!!! So, I had to pick up some cleaning supplies and clean the room before we could start our vacation. The floor felt dirty so I had to keep my shoes on at night. I couldn't shower enough. NEVER going back again !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The room was clean, the hallway and the elevator were dirty. However we got in late and left early, so it was hard to give a more thourgh review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: Put shampoo and lotion in all the rooms it get frustrating when you have go down and buy it when most places supply it
Location: Some nice restaurants and shopping
It's ok no pool, no lotion or shampoo in the room, when I walked in the room there a used Kleenex on the floor couple of the lights in the room didn't work...at least the beds were comfortable .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Blue mound location June 26th.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was terrible and we will not stay ever again! Staff was ruDE and didn't want to be helpful at all. It was a mistake to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Terrible Hotel Condition

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: bed was comfortable.
Cons: everything needs maintenance.
This hotel has not been maintained and is run-down. The trash can at the front door was overflowing and the breakfast was awful. It looks like they are expecting to close very soon. I will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Mi

decent hotel, bad roads

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Cons: needs some updating
road construction in the area was horrible, otherwise hotel would have been convenient with a good restaurant within walking distance. Breakfast was fair at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to freeway, inexpensive, clean, free brkfst

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: It would be nice if the breakfast would include more hot items like oatmeal, sausage, or eggs.
Very nice hotel. Clean. Very good condition. The free breakfast was also very good. Good assortment of dry cereal, make your own waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, toast, bagels, donuts, juice and coffee. The rooms were well decorated and clean. I would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Cost of room
Cons: Very bland
Location: Not much
Nothing special, just a safe place to stay at a very reasonable price.