Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Hotel just outdated. More amenities needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Easy check in, comfortable room, friendly staff, and good breakfast :)
3 out of 5
by Susan from Maple Grove

Stay spoiled by other hotel guests

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, other patrons not so much. A group arrived at hotel at 2:00 am drunk and noisy. Lucky me, they had the room above me. They continued to party until 6:00 am keeping me and my daughter awake.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from München

Enspannte Ankunft in USA

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Mit dem LaQuinta Hotel verbinde ich eine angenehme Übernachtung nach Ankunft und vor Abflug von ORD (Lage des Hotels), mit genügend Platz zum 'umpacken'. Zum Einkaufen im Outlet Center von Pleasant Prarie ist es nicht weit. Das Personal ist immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel bietet auch ein vernünftiges Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Very friendly staff and very helpful!!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: I could bring my dog at no extra charge, the friendliness of everyone and continental breakfast.
Cons: Tables and chairs cleaned good after each party gets done eating so it's nice and clean for next party.
Location: The location was fine close to interstate, dining and shopping.
I was with my two young grandchildren and my dog and the front desk girl was so helpful and everyone was VERY friendly. I hadn't intended on bringing my dog but called to see if they were dog friendly and I was informed they were with no extra charge or pet deposit!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Outdated, dirty room, musty smells.
3 out of 5
by Debra from Hoffman estates

Good for quick night

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, if not a little musty smelling. However in a pinch, it was a nice, clean quiet stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute decision

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Late night choice. Found it right off the highway. Road noise and idling trucks outside the window early AM is an issue. Bath was clean and spartan. Barely enough room to turn around. Basic accommodation. Did the job for a short overnight, but not longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the value

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and stocked. The bathroom was a little narrow, but the shower curtain was clean - that's always good. No complaints about the hotel or staff.