Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, WI

Conveniently located and Very comfortable.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall our experience was excellent. I only have two negative comments. Accessing the room we were in (jetted tub king suite) was not easy as the elevator took 15 minutes every time, every trip and the stairwell smelled smoky and Dusty; which made it difficult to get to our room quickly. A lot of young teens were sitting around the lobby inappropriately dressed and making out, this was the other negative comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Front Desk Staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The lady working the night I checked in was a pleasure to talk with. The hotel it self is located near the mall so plenty of stores and restaurants. But the lady at the front desk was so welcoming I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

One of the better hotels in the area

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: The WiFi is underpowered. The coffee in the lobby is pretty bad.
Location: Bayshore Mall is within walking distance, with the iPic theatres.
This hotel is always clean, the hotel is willing to help. The rates here are pretty good for a suite. I've stayed here twice, it will be my hotel of choice in the Glendale area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall everything was just beautiful the area was great the room was very clean and comfortable the staff was very respectable and polite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a Hotel to stay at on Milwaukee for a wedding. Price was good and staff was friendly and helpful. Good location for the place we visited. Close to hiway. Would stay at again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and value

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience.
Cons: I wish the weekend breakfast time was earlier. I needed to be on the road before it was ready so was not able to utilize.
Location: Adjacent to major shopping
I needed to stay at a pet friendly place on Milwaukee's far north side. This place met the requirements I had. Although I didn't use it, the pool area looked nice. Lobby area was warm and inviting. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It is also really convenient to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Right next to Bayshore Mall area, so lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great location for parents of UWM students.
Nice place, rooms were large enough for 4 adults with refrigerators and 2 TV to keep adult children occupied. Reasonable free continental breakfast and friendly staff.