Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Cali

Nice hotel was reasonable and comfortable

Posted May 23, 2017
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was the same everyday. The only complaint I had was there were two spot lights right outside our window and the blinds were screens and there were no curtains to block the light from coming in. Overall we loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Creek

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Wonderful staff and very comfortable place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Its very nice and clean the pillows were not comfortable the room above me the people where stomping on the floor kept me awake
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KP, seattle, wa

This place is fairly close to the expressway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This is an ok place and a good last minut find. Fairly decent and clean rooms. Neutral staff. I will not select this place next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Not a great place. They provided questionable service and it wasn't super clean. Pretty dumpy overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable, Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Price, location, kitchenette, parking, cleanliness and comfortable beds.
Location: Convenient to the highway. Not much to do in walking distance, but is centrally located by car.
The room is clean, the staff is helpful. It is a good hotel for business travelers. The wifi is reliable. The breakfast has enough options for everyone's taste. I thought the price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.R. Iowa

More than we expected!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean, everything in great shape, friendly staff, excellent value and room features ( fridge, stove, microwave, suite with two TVs), good breakfast layout. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wakefield kansas

We pick it cause it's close to family and the MKE.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff are excellent. Have never had a bad stay or experience. They're on top of everything. Even had a snow brush for us to use! Only issue was mattress was a little too hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel,but traffic noise was a problem

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this comfortable place except for the street noise outside our window, which continued on busy College Ave. 24 hours a day. And the rain one night seemed unusually loud on our windows...I think the place needs better insulation.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Great stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great night. Room was bigger than I expected. Clean and nicely kept. Was great that there was a fridge and stove to cook